Lykke Li

Lykke Li News

<12>


Lykke Li Newsfeed

  • David Lynch on Chasing His Muse for New Album 'The Big Dream'

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 12:05:00

  • David Lynch - The Big Dream

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 23:54:00

  • Roskilde 2013: The DiS Review

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 03:15:00

  • Dreaming the Big Dream: A Conversation With David Lynch

    Fri, 28 Jun 2013 05:37:00

  • The Wedding Present & More For Incubate

    Fri, 21 Jun 2013 02:31:00

  • Dance Dance Dance: Things Learned At Sonar Festival 2013

    Thu, 20 Jun 2013 04:32:00

  • David Lynch to direct Nine Inch Nails' 'Came Back Haunted' video

    Wed, 19 Jun 2013 12:13:00

  • David Lynch and Lykke Li Go for a Very Long Drive in 'I'm Waiting Here' Video

    Mon, 10 Jun 2013 10:48:00

  • Hear Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy and Dawn McCarthy cover ‘Omaha’ by the Everly Brothers — EXCLUSIVE

    Wed, 05 Jun 2013 07:11:00

  • David Lynch and Lykki Li Dream-Weave Spooky Doo-Wop on 'I'm Waiting Here'

    Mon, 03 Jun 2013 08:14:00

  • David Lynch Readies Second Album

    Mon, 03 Jun 2013 07:42:00

  • Rihanna, The National, Kraftwerk and Queens of the Stone Age to headline Roskilde 2013

    Thu, 18 Apr 2013 12:53:00

  • Darkstar, Ed Harcourt, Foe, Halls, Wall +more for 3 DiS-curated nights at Great Escape 2013

    Tue, 16 Apr 2013 09:49:00

  • Music on TV: What's THAT song?

    Sat, 06 Apr 2013 00:35:00

  • Foo Fighters named Best Headliner at Festival Awards

    Thu, 10 Jan 2013 07:11:00

  • Fun. Producer Jeff Bhasker Caps Big Year With Grammy Nods

    Wed, 09 Jan 2013 09:10:00

  • The Gummy Awards: Your Top 20 Indie Rock Crushes Of 2012

    Thu, 13 Dec 2012 11:19:00

  • Watch El Perro Del Mar's Bewitching 'Hold Off the Dawn' Video

    Tue, 11 Dec 2012 12:46:00

  • The Ruby Suns Let Yetis Duke It Out With Axes in Technicolor 'Kingfisher Call Me' Video

    Tue, 11 Dec 2012 08:28:00

  • El Perro del Mar - Pale Fire

    Thu, 22 Nov 2012 23:37:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links