Mahalia Jackson

Mahalia Jackson News



Mahalia Jackson Newsfeed

<123>
  • VIDEO/DVD: STLJN Saturday Video Showcase: Newport Jazz Festival Moments

    Sat, 03 Aug 2013 23:30:00

  • Jenna von Oy Blogs: The Magic of the Holidays

    Sun, 20 Jan 2013 07:14:00

  • New Orleans Jazz Fest 2013 Lineup Feat. Phoenix, Frank Ocean

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 08:18:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Newport Festivals Foundation Announces 2013 Newport Jazz Festival Lineup

    Tue, 15 Jan 2013 03:06:00

  • Black Crowes to End Hiatus With Spring Tour Dates

    Wed, 26 Dec 2012 07:45:00

  • Various artists: Live from the Old Town School – review

    Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:45:00

  • AWARD: Grammy Hall of Fame Announces 2012 Recordings Inductees

    Mon, 21 Nov 2011 20:43:00

  • Fantasia Barrino Is Expecting a Boy by New Year

    Wed, 12 Oct 2011 10:44:00

  • Sleeve Notes: The music scene responds to the UK riots

    Fri, 12 Aug 2011 06:18:00

  • Cancelled Kings of Leon tour may cost £9m

    Thu, 04 Aug 2011 02:13:00

  • Amy Winehouse duet with Tony Bennett to benefit drug charity

    Wed, 03 Aug 2011 17:20:00

  • DeLois Barrett Campbell, Member of Gospel Trio the Barrett Sisters, Dead at 85

    Wed, 03 Aug 2011 09:00:00

  • Fantasia Reveals Pregnancy, Says She Won't Hide It

    Mon, 01 Aug 2011 07:15:00

  • Readers recommend: songs about a change of mind

    Thu, 28 Jul 2011 15:01:00

  • Fantasia to Earn Film Profits for Mahalia Jackson Role

    Thu, 09 Jun 2011 10:35:00

  • Exclusive Rejoice and Shout Clip

    Sun, 29 May 2011 23:11:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Chicago Live Jazz (April 1 - April 8, 2011) Music Schedule

    Sat, 02 Apr 2011 23:30:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Chicago Live Jazz (March 18 - March 25, 2011) Music Schedule

    Fri, 18 Mar 2011 23:31:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Chicago Live Jazz Music (February 25 - March 4, 2011) Schedule

    Mon, 28 Feb 2011 00:31:00

  • Fantasia to Star as Gospel Queen Mahalia Jackson in Biopic

    Wed, 09 Feb 2011 11:14:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links