Mahavishnu Orchestra

Mahavishnu Orchestra News



Mahavishnu Orchestra Newsfeed

<12>
  • GENERAL MUSIC INDUSTRY: Studio a Sessions Begin This September!

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 20:05:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: "Late Show" Bassist Will Lee Releases New CD His First (as a Leader) in 20 Years: Love, Gratitude and Other Distractions

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 12:40:00

  • Chris Schlarb - Psychic Temple II

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 00:10:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: John McLaughlin to Tour the U.S. June 11-23 Including Bonnaroo and a 3-Night Stint at the Blue Note in New York

    Tue, 04 Jun 2013 03:16:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Bass Player Antoine Fafard to Release Second Album Occultus Tramitis Featuring Former Frank Zappa, Jeff Beck, Mahavishnu Orchestra, King Crimson Members

    Wed, 08 May 2013 10:15:00

  • Billy Cobham: Original Album Series – review

    Thu, 24 Jan 2013 15:49:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: The City of Miami Beach Presents the Food Truck and Music Fest Featuring Franklin's Wheel

    Fri, 18 Jan 2013 14:29:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Etta James, Sarah Vaughan and Brecker Bros Box Sets Due in August from Legacy

    Sun, 15 Jul 2012 10:35:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Music Discoveries of the Week

    Mon, 21 May 2012 23:30:00

  • Ronnie Gordon: the voice of London

    Sat, 05 May 2012 15:09:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Sony Music's popmarket.com Releases Complete Albums Collections by Jazz Masters Stanley Clarke and George Duke

    Sat, 21 Jan 2012 09:42:00

  • Radio.string.quartet.vienna – review

    Thu, 05 Jan 2012 12:46:00

  • Articles: Maximal Nation

    Tue, 06 Dec 2011 11:55:00

  • GENERAL MUSIC INDUSTRY: Cuneiform: Sao Paulo Underground; Mats/Morgan Band

    Mon, 28 Nov 2011 00:35:00

  • Exclusive Book Excerpt: 'Love Goes To Buildings On Fire: Five Years in New York that Changed Music Forever'

    Tue, 08 Nov 2011 08:20:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Return to Forever w/ Zappa Plays Zappa | Fall Tour | Review | Pics

    Mon, 03 Oct 2011 23:30:00

  • Rudresh Mahanthappa: Samdhi – review

    Thu, 29 Sep 2011 13:25:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Return to Forever - The Complete Columbia Albums Collection

    Wed, 13 Jul 2011 23:31:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Aram Bajakian's Kef (Tzadik, 2011)

    Fri, 01 Jul 2011 23:31:00

  • Miles Davis plays to 600,000 people at the Isle of Wight

    Thu, 16 Jun 2011 15:20:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links