Manic Street Preachers

Manic Street Preachers News



Manic Street Preachers Newsfeed

  • Manics frontman on today's bands: 'I see lots of wedge haircuts making songs for insurance ads'

    Sat, 28 Sep 2013 01:48:00

  • Manic Street Preachers - Rewind The Film

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 08:13:00

  • Anger Through Grace: Nicky Wire's Favourite Albums

    Thu, 26 Sep 2013 03:53:00

  • REPORT: Festival No.6

    Tue, 24 Sep 2013 08:43:00

  • WATCH: Telegram - Follow

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 01:58:00

  • Manic Street Preachers - Rewind the Film

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 00:08:00

  • Choice Of An Angel: Charlotte Church's Favourite Albums

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 04:42:00

  • Rough Trade forced to close stall at Festival No.6 due to severe weather

    Sun, 15 Sep 2013 01:46:00

  • Wrestler Daniel Bryan hopes to see Frank Turner about possible duet at London WWE show

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:22:00

  • In defence of... Manic Street Preachers post-Holy Bible

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 01:51:00

  • Manic Street Preachers debut tracks and pay tribute to Sex Pistols at intimate 100 Club show

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 03:58:00

  • Manics' Nicky Wire says Mumford and Sons are 'awful' because they 'eat really well'

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 06:45:00

  • WATCH: Nicky Wire British Masters

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 04:18:00

  • Turning Rebellion Into Money? The Clash Sound System Box Set Reviewed

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 02:14:00

  • Manic Street Preachers' Nicky Wire Reviews Rewind The Film Track By Track

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 03:50:00

  • Nicky Wire says Manic Street Preachers refuse to play 'The Love Of Richard Nixon' live

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 06:15:00

  • Frank Turner wants to duet with WWE Superstar Daniel Bryan

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 04:35:00

  • Manic Street Preachers share 'Show Me The Wonder' video

    Mon, 29 Jul 2013 00:59:00

  • Manic Street Preachers take legal action again English Defence League

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 02:38:00

  • Manic Street Preachers announce new album, single and UK tour - listen

    Mon, 08 Jul 2013 02:26:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links