Marina and the Diamonds

Marina and the Diamonds News



Marina and the Diamonds Newsfeed

<123>
  • Maya Jane Coles Gets Funeral Serenade in 'Burning Bright' – Premiere

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 09:25:00

  • Charli XCX Explores 'Interior' Design of the Heart on New Song

    Mon, 03 Jun 2013 10:12:00

  • Azealia Banks slams Marina And The Diamonds on Twitter

    Sun, 12 May 2013 04:05:00

  • Lana Del Rey Serenades an Orchestra in 'Young and Beautiful' Video

    Fri, 10 May 2013 06:29:00

  • Watch Marina & the Diamonds Slow Down 'Lies' for Smoldering 'Conan' Performance

    Thu, 09 May 2013 09:16:00

  • Marina & the Diamonds on Her Madonna Love and Daniel Johnston

    Thu, 25 Apr 2013 05:16:00

  • Two Door Cinema Club and Savages set for Other Voices 2013

    Wed, 06 Feb 2013 08:17:00

  • St. Lucia: South African Dance-Pop Dabbler Shines an Ecstatic Light

    Wed, 06 Feb 2013 06:35:00

  • tix on sale: The Who, Garbage, Jim James, Killers, Frank Turner, Opeth, Bleached, James Blake, Tanlines, B-52s, more

    Fri, 01 Feb 2013 05:36:00

  • Watch Sarah Jaffe’s mesmerizing new video “Mannequin Woman” here — EXCLUSIVE

    Fri, 11 Jan 2013 07:39:00

  • Watch a sneak peek of the Sundance Channel’s upcoming ‘New American Noise’ series — EXCLUSIVE

    Thu, 03 Jan 2013 06:30:00

  • Marina and the Diamonds sings ‘Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas’: Watch it here — EXCLUSIVE

    Tue, 25 Dec 2012 06:05:00

  • TV Jukebox: ‘The Walking Dead,’ ‘American Horror Story: Asylum,’ ‘Grey’s Anatomy,’ and more music-on-TV moments

    Sat, 20 Oct 2012 01:24:00

  • Music on TV: What's THAT song?

    Fri, 19 Oct 2012 21:00:00

  • Marina and the Diamonds, 'How to Be a Heartbreaker' -- Video Premiere

    Fri, 28 Sep 2012 09:10:00

  • Marina Diamandis too 'ugly' in new video, according to her US label

    Tue, 25 Sep 2012 03:58:00

  • Bruno Mars' New Music Has 'Throwback Nina Simone' Feel, Says Producer

    Thu, 19 Jul 2012 09:10:00

  • Music Review: Electra Heart

    Tue, 03 Jul 2012 10:19:00

  • Fly like GOOP: Gwyneth Paltrow reveals her ultimate travel playlist — Hear it here

    Thu, 21 Jun 2012 14:27:00

  • Flo Rida and LMFAO’s RedFoo put in their bid for song of the summer with new track ‘Run’: Hear it here

    Wed, 06 Jun 2012 14:48:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links