Mark Wahlberg

Mark Wahlberg News



Mark Wahlberg Newsfeed

  • All Eyez on Screen: 'Tupac' Biopic to Film in 2014

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 16:38:00

  • The New TV Season: What Doesn’t Suck

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 05:54:00

  • Casting Net: Djimon Hounsou boards ‘Fast & Furious 7′; Plus ‘Downton Abbey’ actress heads to ‘Frankenstein’, more

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 16:08:00

  • Mark Wahlberg and Rupert Wyatt Plan The Gambler

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:18:00

  • Summer blockbusters 2013: Better than ever?

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 06:03:00

  • Summer blockbusters 2013: Better than ever?

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 05:57:00

  • Summer blockbusters 2013: Better than ever?

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 05:46:00

  • The key trend in Hollywood this summer? Blockbusters — surprise! — are now really good movies

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 05:19:00

  • 'Elysium' is weekend's No. 1 movie: $30.5M

    Sun, 11 Aug 2013 11:10:00

  • 'Elysium' is weekend's No. 1 movie: $30.5M

    Sun, 11 Aug 2013 10:30:00

  • Box office report: ‘Elysium’ tops crowded weekend with $30.5 million; ‘We’re The Millers’ strong in second

    Sun, 11 Aug 2013 09:07:00

  • Rap Songs of the Week: Drake Channels Toto's "Africa" on "Hold On, We're Going Home"

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 07:31:00

  • Mark Wahlberg Offers Justin Bieber Advice

    Thu, 08 Aug 2013 06:35:00

  • ‘Transformers’ and Michael Bay rock Detroit: ‘It’s insane’ says Mark Wahlberg

    Fri, 02 Aug 2013 06:52:00

  • 2 Guns

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 08:15:00

  • 2 Guns

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 08:21:00

  • The Weekend Warrior: The Smurfs 2 & 2 Guns

    Tue, 30 Jul 2013 07:25:00

  • 2 Guns Goes Red Band with a New Trailer

    Mon, 29 Jul 2013 17:59:00

  • 'The Wolverine' is No. 1 movie: $55M

    Sun, 28 Jul 2013 11:16:00

  • 'The Wolverine' is No. 1 movie: $55M

    Sun, 28 Jul 2013 10:32:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links