Martha Wainwright

Martha Wainwright News



Martha Wainwright Newsfeed

  • A festival in an enchanted forest. In a warehouse. In Liverpool. - Summercamp 2013 Reviewed

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 08:06:00

  • Rufus and Martha Wainwright Mount Benefit Honoring Kate McGarrigle

    Thu, 27 Jun 2013 08:15:00

  • Glastonbury unveils details of new late-night Genosys field

    Mon, 20 May 2013 06:08:00

  • Final Glastonbury 2013 resale tickets sell out

    Sun, 21 Apr 2013 03:06:00

  • Empowerment Of The Negative: NoNoNo Interviewed

    Tue, 09 Apr 2013 05:04:00

  • Bridie Jackson & The Arbour win Glastonbury Emerging Talent competition

    Sun, 07 Apr 2013 00:56:00

  • Sing Me the Songs That Say I Love You: A Concert for Kate McGarrigle

    Thu, 04 Apr 2013 14:13:00

  • Rolling Stones drummer Charlie Watts: 'I don't want to do Glastonbury'

    Thu, 04 Apr 2013 03:21:00

  • Rufus and Martha Wainwright Host 'Christmas 101' in Oakland

    Thu, 20 Dec 2012 08:15:00

  • Flavor Flav to Florence + the Machine: the week in music - in pictures

    Fri, 07 Dec 2012 06:05:00

  • This week's new live music

    Fri, 30 Nov 2012 16:05:00

  • Martha Wainwright: Come Home to Mama

    Wed, 31 Oct 2012 22:12:00

  • A Mother's Love: An Interview with Martha Wainwright

    Fri, 19 Oct 2012 03:14:00

  • Martha Wainright - Come Home To Mama

    Thu, 18 Oct 2012 06:46:00

  • Martha Wainwright: Come Home to Mama – review

    Sat, 13 Oct 2012 15:05:00

  • Martha Wainwright: Come Home to Mama – review

    Thu, 11 Oct 2012 13:45:00

  • The Pitchfork Guide to Upcoming Releases

    Mon, 01 Oct 2012 06:10:00

  • Live music booking now

    Fri, 28 Sep 2012 15:06:00

  • What I see in the mirror: Martha Wainwright

    Fri, 28 Sep 2012 13:59:00

  • Rufus Wainwright Weds Jorn Weisbrodt

    Fri, 24 Aug 2012 08:50:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links