Matthew Bellamy News

<12>


Matthew Bellamy Newsfeed

  • Muse Accidentally Reveal Austin City Limits' Headliners

    Mon, 29 Apr 2013 10:02:00

  • Muse's 'Supremacy' Video Amusingly Underscores Why Right-Wingers Love Them

    Wed, 06 Feb 2013 07:52:00

  • Muse Induce Sensory Overload in 'Follow Me' Tour Video

    Wed, 12 Dec 2012 15:57:00

  • Glenn Beck Seeks Common Ground With Muse

    Wed, 03 Oct 2012 05:20:00

  • Read Glenn Beck's Unrequited Love Letter to Muse

    Tue, 02 Oct 2012 06:12:00

  • The 2nd Law

    Mon, 01 Oct 2012 20:25:00

  • Muse Pack London Set With New Songs

    Mon, 01 Oct 2012 04:25:00

  • Muse deny The Resistance was plagiarised from sci-fi rock opera

    Wed, 12 Sep 2012 01:38:00

  • Muse Smack Down Sci-Fi Writer's Infringement Lawsuit

    Tue, 11 Sep 2012 13:36:00

  • Lawsuit: Muse Stole Sci-Fi Concept for 'Exogenesis' Song Trilogy

    Tue, 11 Sep 2012 07:55:00

  • Hear Muse's Startlingly Sane New Single 'Madness'

    Mon, 20 Aug 2012 11:50:00

  • Muse Unveil Subtle New Single 'Madness'

    Mon, 20 Aug 2012 11:20:00

  • Muse Drop the Bass in Post-Apocalyptic 'Unsustainable'

    Fri, 10 Aug 2012 09:45:00

  • Muse Show Mother Earth Some Wub on Dubsteppy 'The 2nd Law - Unsustainable'

    Fri, 10 Aug 2012 05:09:00

  • See Muse's Olympics-Themed Video for Olympics Theme 'Survival'

    Thu, 05 Jul 2012 05:46:00

  • Hear Muse's Appropriately Epic Olympics Theme 'Survival'

    Wed, 27 Jun 2012 13:14:00

  • London Olympics Choose Muse's 'Survival' As Official Song

    Wed, 27 Jun 2012 08:25:00

  • Breaking Dawn Soundtrack: PEOPLE's Review

    Tue, 08 Nov 2011 15:36:00

  • Matthew Bellamy And Kate Hudson Tweet First Look At Baby Bingham

    Mon, 15 Aug 2011 10:10:00

  • Rage Against the Machine Keep Fighting at L.A. Rising Festival

    Mon, 01 Aug 2011 10:10:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links