Maynard Ferguson

Maynard Ferguson News



Maynard Ferguson Newsfeed

<12>
  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Leith Stevens: Jazz Scores

    Sun, 04 Aug 2013 23:30:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Joe Zawinul

    Sun, 07 Jul 2013 01:10:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Peter Erskine

    Wed, 05 Jun 2013 01:10:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Slide Hampton

    Sun, 21 Apr 2013 01:10:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Tenor Saxophonist Matt Parker Debuts on CD with "Worlds Put Together," May 21

    Tue, 16 Apr 2013 12:15:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Stu Williamson: Two Januarys

    Mon, 21 Jan 2013 00:30:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Harry Miller to Play Saturday, November 17 at Robbie's House of Jazz

    Tue, 06 Nov 2012 00:30:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Clifford Brown "The Singers Sessions with Dinah Washington, Sarah Vaughan and Helen Merrill: The Emarcy Master Takes Vol. 2" on Hip-O Select / Verve

    Thu, 18 Oct 2012 06:02:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Joe Zawinul

    Sat, 07 Jul 2012 01:10:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Peter Erskine

    Tue, 05 Jun 2012 01:10:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Slide Hampton

    Sat, 21 Apr 2012 01:10:00

  • OPINION: Modern Jazz at the Apollo Theater

    Tue, 17 Apr 2012 23:30:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Bill Watrous to Perform Friday, February 24 at Scottish Rite Cathedral

    Wed, 08 Feb 2012 00:30:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Interview: Arno Marsh (Part 1)

    Thu, 26 Jan 2012 00:30:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Jazz This Week: Keith Fullerton Whitman, Scratch, Mark O'Connor, a Tribute to Women in Jazz, and More

    Fri, 11 Nov 2011 00:30:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Vibraphonist-Composer Dave Shank Assembles Veteran Crew for His Latest Swinging Quintet Offering, "Soundproof"

    Wed, 21 Sep 2011 05:44:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE/TRIBUTE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Joe Zawinul

    Thu, 07 Jul 2011 01:10:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Danjam Orchestra NYC CD Release Party May 15

    Sat, 16 Apr 2011 23:31:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: The Warm World of Jack Sheldon

    Tue, 05 Apr 2011 23:31:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Diane Schuur to Release the Gathering, Available June 7th on Vanguard Records

    Tue, 29 Mar 2011 13:16:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links