Metallica

Metallica News



Metallica Newsfeed

  • Box Office Results: Moviegoers Crave Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2

    Sun, 29 Sep 2013 08:35:00

  • METALLICA To Cross 'Another Frontier' In December, Promises LARS ULRICH

    Sat, 28 Sep 2013 12:10:00

  • How ‘Through the Never,’ at long last, made me GET Metallica

    Sat, 28 Sep 2013 09:50:00

  • Metallica: We Looked to 'The Wall' and the Monkees for Concert Film

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 08:35:00

  • Metallica film director says band is a 'religious experience' for fans - watch

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 04:05:00

  • Metallica: Through the Never

    Thu, 26 Sep 2013 09:39:00

  • METALLICA Frontman Interviewed On Brazil's 'Agora É Tarde' (Video)

    Thu, 26 Sep 2013 02:33:00

  • Video: METALLICA Talks To SidewalksTV.com At San Francisco Premiere Of 'Through The Never'

    Wed, 25 Sep 2013 04:45:00

  • Metallica Play 'Enter Sandman' for Mariano Rivera

    Mon, 23 Sep 2013 07:10:00

  • METALLICA Rocks Yankee Stadium To Honor MARIANO RIVERA

    Sun, 22 Sep 2013 07:02:00

  • A Rage in Harlem: Metallica Storm the Apollo

    Sun, 22 Sep 2013 06:25:00

  • Metallica shred through heavy classics at Apollo Theater

    Sun, 22 Sep 2013 06:02:00

  • METALLICA Performs At World-Famous Apollo Theater In New York City; Photos, Video Footage

    Sun, 22 Sep 2013 04:53:00

  • METALLICA Members To Introduce 'Through The Never' At IMAX 3D Theaters Opening Weekend

    Sat, 21 Sep 2013 14:23:00

  • METALLICA: Official Video Footage Of San Diego COMIC-CON Panel

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 15:08:00

  • Making Movie Has Inspired METALLICA To Record New Album

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 12:12:00

  • METALLICA: Question-And-Answer Session From MILL VALLEY FILM FESTIVAL Available Online

    Wed, 18 Sep 2013 05:05:00

  • Bl'ast From The Past: Grohl & More Talk Hardcore Innovators

    Wed, 18 Sep 2013 03:44:00

  • METALLICA Bassist Says Band Wants To Take Movie Stage On Tour

    Tue, 17 Sep 2013 22:57:00

  • METALLICA: Official Video Footage Of Moscow Press Conference

    Tue, 17 Sep 2013 12:20:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links