Michel Camilo

Michel Camilo News



Michel Camilo Newsfeed

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: 2013 Newport Jazz Festival Previews

    Mon, 22 Jul 2013 03:23:00

  • SLAYER Drummer DAVE LOMBARDO: The Power And The Aggression Of Heavy Metal Attracted Me

    Mon, 20 May 2013 10:41:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Pianist/Composer Luke Celenza to Release Debut Album, Back and Forth, Featuring 12 Original Compositions Bridging the Gap Between Jazz and Pop

    Wed, 23 Jan 2013 00:30:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Newport Festivals Foundation Announces 2013 Newport Jazz Festival Lineup

    Tue, 15 Jan 2013 03:06:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Latin Jazz Icons Michel Camilo and Luciana Souza Put New Twists on the Mellow Genre

    Mon, 10 Sep 2012 06:05:00

  • Charles Flores Dead: Grammy-Winning Jazz Bassist Passes Away From Throat Cancer at Age 41

    Mon, 27 Aug 2012 08:41:00

  • OBITUARY: Jazz Bassist Flores, Hartford Resident, Dies at 41

    Mon, 27 Aug 2012 01:46:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Pianist/Composer Matt Baker Releases New CD Titled "Underground" (Featuring Gregory Hutchinson, Joe Sanders, Jeremy Pelt and Dayna Stephens)

    Wed, 02 Nov 2011 23:30:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Barcelona Jazz Festival Announces Its Complete Marathon Line Up

    Fri, 07 Oct 2011 13:10:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Newport Jazz Festival Saxophone Summit!

    Thu, 04 Aug 2011 09:18:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Jazz with Strings Attached at the Newport Jazz Festival

    Thu, 04 Aug 2011 09:15:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Veteran Jazz Stars Shine at Newport Jazz Festival on August 5th

    Tue, 02 Aug 2011 16:25:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Four Generations of Jazz Pianists Perform at Newport Jazz Festival

    Tue, 02 Aug 2011 16:22:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Sing a Song of Jazz - Vocalists Take Center Stage in Newport

    Fri, 22 Jul 2011 13:44:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Guess Who's Coming Back to Newport ... Dave Brubeck Returns to Perform with Sons

    Wed, 29 Jun 2011 13:04:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: 2011 Newport Jazz Festival Lineup Announced

    Thu, 26 May 2011 10:36:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Newport Rolls on Thankfully

    Wed, 23 Mar 2011 23:30:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Newport Festivals Foundation Announces Newport Jazz Festival Schedule and New Sponsor, Alex and Ani

    Tue, 22 Mar 2011 07:35:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links