Miles Davis

Miles Davis News

<12>


Miles Davis Newsfeed

  • BACKYARD BABIES/MICHAEL MONROE Guitarist DREGEN: 'Just Like That' Video Released

    Sun, 22 Sep 2013 00:20:00

  • Complete Communion: A New Quietus Column Devoted To Jazz

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 03:08:00

  • Matt Sorum Plans Solo LP, L.A. Benefit With Slash

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 10:20:00

  • Ex-MEGADETH Drummer NICK MENZA Interviewed On 'The Classic Metal Show' (Audio)

    Sun, 08 Sep 2013 04:36:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Miles Davis "The Original Mono Recordings" Available November 12!

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 09:27:00

  • Higher!

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 20:25:00

  • Former MEGADETH Drummer NICK MENZA Talks To 106.3 THE BUZZ (Audio)

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 13:19:00

  • BACKYARD BABIES/MICHAEL MONROE Guitarist DREGEN: More Solo Album Details Revealed

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 04:00:00

  • Former MEGADETH Drummer NICK MENZA To Release 'Megalife' Memoir

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:43:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Tim Hagans

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 01:10:00

  • Ras G - Back on the Planet

    Thu, 08 Aug 2013 01:31:00

  • George Duke, Jazz Keyboardist, Dead at 67

    Tue, 06 Aug 2013 09:35:00

  • OBITUARY: George Duke, Jazz/Funk Keyboardist Who Collaborated with Frank Zappa, Michael Jackson and Miles Davis, Dead at 67

    Tue, 06 Aug 2013 07:33:00

  • George Duke, Virtuoso Jazz Keyboardist and Zappa Collaborator, Dead at 67

    Tue, 06 Aug 2013 06:18:00

  • OBITUARY: Billy Root (1934-2013)

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 23:30:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Wallace Roney Captures a New Following with Two Explosive Nights at the Side Door Jazz Club

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:23:00

  • ADVOCACY: New Miles Davis Statue

    Wed, 24 Jul 2013 23:30:00

  • The 14 Craziest Musician Acting Cameos

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 10:45:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Tomasz Stanko

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 01:10:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Interview: Andy Waddell

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 17:02:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links