• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Murs
  • > News
  • Murs

    Murs

    Murs News



    Murs Newsfeed

    <12>
  • Hiero Day In The Bay [Photos + Recap]

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 10:17:00

  • The White Mandingos – The Ghetto Is Tryna Kill Me [LP Stream]

    Wed, 05 Jun 2013 10:28:00

  • Murs & Fashawn “Slash Gordan” Live [Standing Room Only]

    Thu, 16 May 2013 12:39:00

  • Murs & Fashawn “The Other Side” Live [Standing Room Only]

    Tue, 14 May 2013 12:34:00

  • The White Mandingos – “Mandingo Rally”

    Fri, 19 Apr 2013 14:24:00

  • The White Mandingos x Converse Rubber Tracks – “Rubbertracks Meltdown”

    Wed, 10 Apr 2013 11:20:00

  • The White Mandingos Embrace Hardcore in 'The Ghetto Is Tryna Kill Me' - Song Premiere

    Mon, 04 Mar 2013 06:47:00

  • Sony Music UK boss admits label has relied too heavily on X-Factor talent

    Mon, 18 Feb 2013 01:50:00

  • Two Door Cinema Club announced for Radio 1's Big Weekend 2013 - ticket details

    Thu, 31 Jan 2013 02:19:00

  • JLS named UK's hardest-working band of 2012 - for playing 34 gigs

    Sat, 19 Jan 2013 05:18:00

  • Britpop star Olly Murs to perform on ’90210′ — EXCLUSIVE

    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:50:00

  • Paid Dues 2013 Lineup to Feature Kendrick Lamar's Black Hippy Crew, Tech N9ne, Macklemore & More

    Thu, 20 Dec 2012 15:17:00

  • Olly Murs hangs on for second week at top of UK Album Chart

    Sun, 09 Dec 2012 10:31:00

  • Olly Murs set for second week at top of UK album chart

    Wed, 05 Dec 2012 08:25:00

  • Olly Murs scores Official UK Chart double

    Sun, 02 Dec 2012 13:25:00

  • Murs & 9th Wonder – The Final Adventure [LP Stream]

    Thu, 08 Nov 2012 15:29:00

  • Sean Price, 9th Wonder, Buckshot & Murs have new albums and playing a show together in NYC (dates, streams)

    Wed, 07 Nov 2012 08:53:00

  • The Okayplayer Interview: Murs & Fashawn, Talking ‘Bout This Generation

    Thu, 01 Nov 2012 20:46:00

  • This week's top five music links

    Fri, 21 Sep 2012 04:06:00

  • Tim Jonze On Shuffle … reggae and dancehall

    Fri, 14 Sep 2012 15:18:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links