My Chemical Romance

My Chemical Romance News



My Chemical Romance Newsfeed

  • Former My Chemical Romance man Gerard Way says he's balancing being a dad with being a 'rock dude'

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 00:13:00

  • Gerard Way reveals lyrics to new solo song 'Millions'

    Tue, 30 Jul 2013 03:46:00

  • Smashing Pumpkins' 'Siamese Dream' Turns 20: How Five Music Video Directors Brought Billy Corgan's Masterpiece to Life

    Fri, 26 Jul 2013 05:26:00

  • 10 Stellar David Bowie Covers

    Wed, 15 May 2013 11:55:00

  • At The Drive-In - Acrobatic Tenement / Relationship of Command (Reissues)

    Fri, 19 Apr 2013 05:34:00

  • Deftones: 'There will be a hole in our lives where Chi once was'

    Tue, 16 Apr 2013 06:07:00

  • BOOK/MAGAZINE: Led Zeppelin: Sound and Fury by Neal Preston Available April 15, Exclusively on the Ibookstore

    Mon, 08 Apr 2013 09:30:00

  • My Chemical Romance frontman Gerard Way to release new graphic novel

    Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:02:00

  • My Chemical Romance announce split?

    Sat, 23 Mar 2013 02:39:00

  • Belle And Sebastian and Neon Indian to appear on 'Yo Gabba Gabba!'

    Thu, 14 Feb 2013 06:44:00

  • Paramore's New Single 'Now': Our Impulsive Reviews

    Tue, 22 Jan 2013 09:33:00

  • Bamboozle Festival Canceled for First Time in 10 Years

    Thu, 20 Dec 2012 06:25:00

  • The Voice: Coaches Give Mixed Reviews on Round Two of Play-Offs

    Thu, 08 Nov 2012 07:21:00

  • The Voice: Coaches Give Mixed Reviews on Round Two of Play-Offs

    Thu, 08 Nov 2012 07:03:00

  • Top 10 Rock Operas That Deserve A Stage Adaptation

    Mon, 05 Nov 2012 14:04:00

  • My Chemical Romance reveal new songs 'Boy Division' and 'Tomorrow's Money'

    Fri, 26 Oct 2012 06:03:00

  • RZA, 'The Man With the Iron Fists': MC Speaks on 'Renaissance Man' Title, Costume Design

    Mon, 01 Oct 2012 09:08:00

  • Deadmau5 Recruits Imogen Heap, Cypress Hill for New Album

    Tue, 25 Sep 2012 09:25:00

  • Iron Maiden to headline Download festival 2013

    Fri, 21 Sep 2012 01:31:00

  • My Chemical Romance to Release Scrapped Pre-'Danger Days' Tracks

    Mon, 17 Sep 2012 08:13:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links