Natalie Cole

Natalie Cole News



Natalie Cole Newsfeed

  • Flashback: Bob Dylan Plays for Obama at the White House

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 09:40:00

  • Jennifer Hudson Performs 'Inseparable' With 'American Idol' Winner Candice Glover

    Fri, 17 May 2013 09:32:00

  • Jennifer Hudson Returns to American Idol

    Thu, 16 May 2013 17:56:00

  • Lauryn Hill Releases New Single 'Neurotic Society (Compulsory Mix)'

    Sun, 05 May 2013 07:30:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Wayne Shorter Celebrates 80th Birthday in Newport at Festival and Gala

    Mon, 29 Apr 2013 11:59:00

  • EVENT: Columbus Jazz Orchestra Performs Side by Side Columbus Youth Jazz Orchestra in Ragtime, Blues and Beyond Featuring Tia Fuller and Lewis Nash

    Wed, 30 Jan 2013 13:33:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Newport Festivals Foundation Announces 2013 Newport Jazz Festival Lineup

    Tue, 15 Jan 2013 03:06:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: On the Heels of Acclaimed Performance for the President and First Lady, Stevie Wonder Collaboration, and Whitney Houston Tribute, 2012 Internet Sensation Shela(C)a Readies for Her Debut

    Mon, 19 Nov 2012 13:39:00

  • Download The Rosebuds Cover Of Sade’s Love Deluxe LP

    Fri, 16 Nov 2012 14:34:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: North Carolina Symphony Celebrates the Music of Ray Charles, Sept. 28-29

    Wed, 22 Aug 2012 06:22:00

  • Aaliyah's Posthumous LP Really in the Works, Other Details Anybody's Guess

    Fri, 10 Aug 2012 08:50:00

  • Natalie Cole's Mother, Maria Cole, Dies of Cancer

    Thu, 12 Jul 2012 06:57:00

  • Maria Cole, Natalie Cole’s mother and Nat ‘King’ Cole’s widow, dies of cancer

    Thu, 12 Jul 2012 06:45:00

  • Natalie Cole's Mother, Maria Cole, Dies of Cancer

    Thu, 12 Jul 2012 06:03:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Gene Cipirano Quartet Play up Stairs at Vitello's

    Sun, 27 May 2012 16:13:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: 2012 TD Toronto Jazz Festival

    Fri, 11 May 2012 15:01:00

  • The week in ‘American Idol’: Aerosmith to return, Carrie Underwood jokes with Jimmy Kimmel

    Fri, 11 May 2012 09:13:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Alan Broadbent

    Mon, 23 Apr 2012 01:10:00

  • This week's new live music

    Fri, 13 Apr 2012 15:06:00

  • Aretha Franklin: The Whitney I Knew

    Sat, 18 Feb 2012 07:41:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links