Neil Finn

Neil Finn News



Neil Finn Newsfeed

<123>
  • Bruno Mars' Mother Dies of Brain Aneurysm

    Sun, 02 Jun 2013 07:56:00

  • John Fogerty Announces Birthday Concert in Los Angeles

    Tue, 14 May 2013 10:40:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Paul Kelly Sets U. S. Tour Dates, April 20 - June 6, on the Heels of His Latest Release, Spring and Fall

    Thu, 11 Apr 2013 12:45:00

  • Justin Timberlake Debuts 'Suit and Tie' Single: Listen

    Sun, 13 Jan 2013 21:55:00

  • Johnny Marr On His New Solo Album, Some Old Band Called The Smiths, And Why He Can’t Stop Joining Other People’s Bands

    Thu, 27 Dec 2012 09:06:00

  • ‘The Hobbit’: The story behind Neil Finn’s dwarvish end credits tune, ‘Song of the Lonely Mountain’

    Tue, 18 Dec 2012 10:44:00

  • Adele’s ‘Skyfall’ theme deemed eligible for original song Oscar

    Tue, 11 Dec 2012 14:45:00

  • 'The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey' Soundtrack Honors the Dwarves - Premiere

    Fri, 30 Nov 2012 06:14:00

  • 'The Hobbit' is coming, Howard Shore's soundtrack is streaming now (Neil Finn is on there too)

    Wed, 14 Nov 2012 14:33:00

  • Irn Mnky Honors His Hero in the 'DJ Shadow Mix' - Premiere

    Tue, 13 Nov 2012 06:19:00

  • Neil Finn Reaches Epic Heights on 'Song of the Lonely Mountain' – Song Premiere

    Mon, 12 Nov 2012 06:57:00

  • Listen to the First Track From The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey Score!

    Mon, 05 Nov 2012 11:27:00

  • 'The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey' soundtrack details revealed

    Fri, 02 Nov 2012 02:21:00

  • Album Art, Release Date for The Hobbit Soundtrack Revealed

    Thu, 01 Nov 2012 07:21:00

  • Neil Finn to Provide Credits Song for The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey

    Tue, 09 Oct 2012 08:11:00

  • Peter Jones, Drummer for Crowded House, Dead at 45

    Sun, 20 May 2012 13:36:00

  • Peter Jones Dead: Crowded House Drummer Dies of Brain Cancer at 45

    Sun, 20 May 2012 06:26:00

  • The Shins: Port of Morrow – review

    Thu, 15 Mar 2012 07:30:00

  • Neil Finn's Home Vandalised, Culprit Calls Police on Himself

    Mon, 26 Sep 2011 06:55:00

  • Neil Finn Brings Wife Sharon Into the Rock Life With Pajama Club

    Fri, 16 Sep 2011 10:37:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links