Neon Indian

Neon Indian News



Neon Indian Newsfeed

<123>
  • Belle And Sebastian and Neon Indian to appear on 'Yo Gabba Gabba!'

    Thu, 14 Feb 2013 06:44:00

  • Belle and Sebastian, Neon Indian to Appear on This Sunday's Episode of "Yo Gabba Gabba"

    Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:16:00

  • Toro Y Moi - Anything In Return

    Fri, 08 Feb 2013 06:18:00

  • Youth Lagoon Wrestles With Mortality on March LP 'Wondrous Bughouse'

    Fri, 04 Jan 2013 09:30:00

  • Memory Tapes: Grace/Confusion

    Wed, 05 Dec 2012 22:53:00

  • Neon Indian's Alan Polomo made short film (watch); screening / Q&A tonight in NYC w/ live sets from Megafortress + more

    Thu, 29 Nov 2012 13:11:00

  • watch Walter Schreifels perform Quicksand @ Saint Vitus (video), see him at Matchless

    Tue, 20 Nov 2012 08:19:00

  • Neon Indian's Alan Palomo Writes and Scores Animated Short Film, Watch the Trailer Now

    Wed, 14 Nov 2012 10:27:00

  • Polica Celebrate Mom + Pop Signing With Gardens and Villa Remix of 'The Maker'

    Wed, 01 Aug 2012 07:29:00

  • Grimes, Neon Indian, More to Open for the Flaming Lips During 24-Hour Guinness World Record Attempt

    Thu, 07 Jun 2012 07:32:00

  • Wayne Coyne Talks New Flaming Lips Album, Working With Ke$ha and Coldplay, Blood

    Thu, 05 Apr 2012 12:12:00

  • Neon Indian's Alan Palomo Shoots Scenes for Terrence Malick Film With Rooney Mara

    Wed, 21 Mar 2012 08:32:00

  • Watch Neon Indian's Adult Swim-Produced 'Fallout' Video

    Fri, 03 Feb 2012 06:36:00

  • Listen to Previews of the Flaming Lips' Collaborative Tracks With Bon Iver, Erykah Badu, and Ke$ha

    Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:10:00

  • Coachella Announces Lineup

    Mon, 09 Jan 2012 15:58:00

  • Rapper Kreayshawn Prepping Wide-Ranging Debut Album

    Fri, 16 Dec 2011 12:20:00

  • Neon Indian Announces Spring Tour

    Tue, 06 Dec 2011 07:05:00

  • Björk, Jeff Mangum, Guided by Voices, Codeine to Play Primavera Sound

    Fri, 11 Nov 2011 13:32:00

  • Listen: The Antlers Cover the xx

    Wed, 09 Nov 2011 07:29:00

  • The Antlers Enlist Neon Indian and Bear in Heaven, Cover the xx for New EP

    Wed, 02 Nov 2011 13:23:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links