New Bomb Turks News



New Bomb Turks Newsfeed

<12>
  • Watch Divine Fits Perform a New Song at SXSW

    Wed, 13 Mar 2013 13:48:00

  • Divine Fits Rock 'Baby Get Worse' on 'Letterman'

    Sat, 17 Nov 2012 11:01:00

  • Watch Bradford Cox Front Divine Fits for Ramones Cover

    Wed, 14 Nov 2012 10:57:00

  • Divine Fits cover Frank Ocean — Watch it here

    Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:30:00

  • Watch: Divine Fits Discuss Transition From Studio to Stage, Play "What Gets You Alone" Live

    Fri, 21 Sep 2012 05:17:00

  • Q&A: Britt Daniel on New Supergroup Divine Fits and the Future of Spoon

    Thu, 30 Aug 2012 12:05:00

  • Divine Fits: Supergroup Formed From Handsome Furs and Spoon Enjoying Being a 'New' Band

    Wed, 29 Aug 2012 12:29:00

  • Spoon's Britt Daniel Starts Another Band

    Fri, 03 Aug 2012 12:15:00

  • Divine Fits Play All the Songs They've Got at First Official Gig

    Thu, 02 Aug 2012 09:15:00

  • Divine Fits Play Surprise First Show In Austin, Texas

    Wed, 01 Aug 2012 11:20:00

  • Divine Fits Chat About Lame Supergroups and Their Very Real Band

    Wed, 01 Aug 2012 06:23:00

  • "Would That Not Be Nice"

    Fri, 29 Jun 2012 11:50:00

  • Preview New Music From Spoon/Wolf Parade/Handsome Furs Side Project Divine Fits

    Thu, 31 May 2012 12:44:00

  • Handsome Furs, Spoon, New Bomb Turks Members Form New Group Divine Fits

    Tue, 22 May 2012 11:04:00

  • Spoon's Britt Daniel Forms New Band, Divine Fits

    Tue, 22 May 2012 07:05:00

  • New Bomb Turks Singer Mourns Passing of Analog Era

    Mon, 19 Jul 2010 12:18:55

  • New Bomb Turks Singer Skeptical of One-Man Laptop Bands

    Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:24:24

  • New Bomb Turks Reunite in Brooklyn

    Sun, 27 Jun 2010 06:28:15

  • New Bomb Turks Singer Calls on Friends for Garage-Rock Book

    Thu, 24 Jun 2010 11:22:21

  • New Bomb Turks Prep for Reunion Concert

    Fri, 18 Jun 2010 11:59:01



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links