Nickelback

Nickelback News

<123>


Nickelback Newsfeed

  • The Replacements @ Riot Fest, Toronto, 25 August 2013

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 07:53:00

  • Things Learned At: Slottsfjell Festival

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 04:32:00

  • Mike Shipley, Grammy-Winning Def Leppard Engineer, Dead of Unknown Causes

    Fri, 26 Jul 2013 11:03:00

  • The Whigs - Enjoy the Company

    Fri, 26 Jul 2013 00:57:00

  • Chuck Klosterman on His New Book, 'I Wear The Black Hat'

    Tue, 09 Jul 2013 08:55:00

  • Avril Lavigne Opens Up About 'Crazy Vacation' Wedding to Chad Kroeger

    Tue, 02 Jul 2013 13:20:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Songstress Shelea Releases Her Debut Album, Love Fell on Me

    Thu, 27 Jun 2013 09:12:00

  • Steven Tyler, Joe Perry Inducted Into Songwriters Hall of Fame

    Fri, 14 Jun 2013 07:55:00

  • Avril Lavigne 'Enjoying Every Minute' of Wedding Planning with Chad Kroeger

    Wed, 12 Jun 2013 09:35:00

  • Avril Lavigne Is Not Pregnant: Source

    Fri, 07 Jun 2013 14:24:00

  • TOXIK Releases First Song Snippet Off Upcoming Album

    Thu, 06 Jun 2013 09:39:00

  • Avril Lavigne & Chad Kroeger Walk Red Carpet Together at Billboard Music Awards

    Sun, 19 May 2013 16:54:00

  • #willpower

    Fri, 19 Apr 2013 13:31:00

  • Reincarnated

    Fri, 19 Apr 2013 13:08:00

  • Lost Beach Boys Memorabilia Up for Auction

    Fri, 19 Apr 2013 11:40:00

  • Katy Perry Reteams With Dr. Luke for New Album

    Fri, 19 Apr 2013 11:20:00

  • Sia Emerges From 'Semi-Retirement' to Cut New LP

    Fri, 19 Apr 2013 10:50:00

  • Avril Lavigne and Chad Kroeger Won't Sing at Their Wedding

    Fri, 12 Apr 2013 04:08:00

  • STEEL PANTHER To Perform At KROEGER-LAVIGNE Wedding

    Wed, 10 Apr 2013 15:48:00

  • Avril Lavigne: My Wedding to Chad Kroeger Is Going to Be 'Quite Spectacular'

    Tue, 09 Apr 2013 13:10:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links