Nightwish

Nightwish News



Nightwish Newsfeed

  • KARI RUESLÅTTEN's 'Why So Lonely' Video Featuring Keyboards By NIGHTWISH Mainman

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 01:48:00

  • NIGHTWISH/REVAMP Singer FLOOR JANSEN: 'For A Year And A Half, I Was Completely Sick'

    Fri, 06 Sep 2013 13:06:00

  • FLOOR JANSEN Talks To PLANET MOSH About REVAMP, NIGHTWISH (Audio)

    Sun, 01 Sep 2013 03:19:00

  • Ex-NIGHTWISH Singer ANETTE OLZON Praises TARJA TURUNEN's New Solo Album

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 22:18:00

  • TARJA TURUNEN Talks To PLANETMOSH About 'Colours In The Dark' (Audio)

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 09:58:00

  • TARJA TURUNEN: The Interactive Video Interview

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 05:07:00

  • NIGHTWISH's MARCO HIETALA To Guest On New AYREON Album

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 04:44:00

  • NIGHTWISH At Finland's SAUNA OPEN AIR: Video Interview With FLOOR JANSEN, TUOMAS HOLOPAINEN

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 09:15:00

  • FLOOR JANSEN Discusses New REVAMP Album With METAL SHOCK FINLAND (Audio)

    Wed, 07 Aug 2013 21:41:00

  • TARJA TURUNEN: Behind-The-Scenes Footage From 'Victim Of Ritual' Video Shoot

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 20:58:00

  • FLOOR JANSEN 'Would Love' To Join NIGHTWISH Permanently

    Sun, 28 Jul 2013 05:06:00

  • FLOOR JANSEN Discusses New REVAMP Album In ROCK OVERDOSE Interview (Audio)

    Fri, 26 Jul 2013 21:48:00

  • NIGHTWISH: FanPOD Trailer Available

    Thu, 18 Jul 2013 03:04:00

  • TARJA TURUNEN: Part Three Of New Fan Interview (Video)

    Sun, 14 Jul 2013 02:02:00

  • FLOOR JANSEN's REVAMP To Support KAMELOT In Europe

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 02:33:00

  • TARJA TURUNEN Talks To RECORD COLLECTOR Magazine (Audio)

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 02:13:00

  • TARJA TURUNEN: 'Victim Of Ritual' Video Released

    Tue, 09 Jul 2013 22:12:00

  • TARJA TURUNEN: Part Two Of New Fan Interview (Video)

    Sun, 07 Jul 2013 21:49:00

  • NIGHTWISH Singer's REVAMP: Third 'Wild Card' Trailer Available

    Thu, 04 Jul 2013 20:53:00

  • NIGHTWISH Singer's REVAMP: Second 'Wild Card' Trailer Available

    Thu, 20 Jun 2013 03:48:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links