Nile Rodgers

Nile Rodgers News



Nile Rodgers Newsfeed

  • Chvrches Sound Silky on 'The Mother We Share' Remix – Song Premiere

    Tue, 24 Sep 2013 04:30:00

  • Drowned in Manchester #17: Autumn 2013 ft. Warehouse Project, gig picks, Shield Patterns interview

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 04:03:00

  • Disclosure Induce Nausea With Interactive 'Latch' Video

    Tue, 17 Sep 2013 11:51:00

  • Watch Daft Punk's Full, Retrofuturistic 'Lose Yourself to Dance' Video

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 09:53:00

  • Daft Punk Shimmer in 'Lose Yourself to Dance' Video

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 08:10:00

  • Nile Rodgers: 'Filming new Daft Punk video reminded me of 'Good Times'' - watch

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 07:56:00

  • Rough Trade forced to close stall at Festival No.6 due to severe weather

    Sun, 15 Sep 2013 01:46:00

  • TRACK-BY-TRACK: Summer Camp

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 07:17:00

  • Music Review: Avicii

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:15:00

  • Music Review: Avicii

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:12:00

  • Daft Punk share Spotify playlist, includes The Strokes and Jai Paul – listen

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 00:17:00

  • Chase & Status say they've written 'incredible tracks' with Chic's Nile Rodgers

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 05:35:00

  • MTV VMAs 2013: 10 things we didn't see on TV

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 09:56:00

  • Daft Punk “Lose Yourself to Dance (Teaser)” feat. Pharrell Williams & Nile Rodgers

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 09:20:00

  • Daft Punk make rare TV appearance at VMAs and release video teaser - watch

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 01:38:00

  • Watch Daft Punk's Very Daft Punk-y Teaser for 'Lose Yourself to Dance'

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 19:46:00

  • Chase & Status announce first UK arena tour - ticket details

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 10:53:00

  • Katy Perry to close iTunes Festival

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 00:22:00

  • Avicii's Rave New World

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 05:30:00

  • Nile Rodgers confirms he's working with Chase & Status

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 08:22:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links