Nine Inch Nails

Nine Inch Nails News



Nine Inch Nails Newsfeed

  • Cover Art: Nine Inch Nails

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:23:00

  • Nine Inch Nails Unveil New Touring Lineup

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 11:40:00

  • The Foreign Exchange vs. Kanye West: Jackin' Chicago For Beats

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 07:36:00

  • Nine Inch Nails' Touring Lineup Brings R&B Pedigree With D'Angelo, Stones Alums

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 07:11:00

  • Nine Inch Nails Unleash 'Tension 2013' Tour Trailer

    Thu, 26 Sep 2013 05:35:00

  • Rap Songs of the Week: Danny Brown Baits Nostalgics on 'Side A (Old)'

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 05:38:00

  • Queens Of The Stone Age's Josh Homme calls Jay Z a 'kook' after playing rapper's US festival

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 23:50:00

  • 65daysofstatic - Wild Light

    Sun, 15 Sep 2013 23:51:00

  • Trent Reznor's How To Destroy Angels cancel autumn festival appearances

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 10:44:00

  • Ariana Grande's 'Yours Truly' tops album chart

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:13:00

  • AFI Draws Rabid Fans at First Gig in Four Years

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:10:00

  • Who Charted? Ariana Grande 'Truly' Diva-states Nine Inch Nails Fans

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:59:00

  • On the Charts: Ariana Grande, Nine Inch Nails Get High Marks

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:20:00

  • Nine Inch Nails - Hesitation Marks

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 01:17:00

  • Biffy Clyro claim Trent Reznor 'basically spat his dummy out' over Reading Festival clash

    Thu, 05 Sep 2013 02:39:00

  • Nine Inch Nails Burn Through Intimate Homecoming at Los Angeles' 400-Capacity Troubadour

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 06:45:00

  • The 1975 set for Number One album with self-titled debut

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 06:09:00

  • Nine Inch Nails Bring Made in America to a Triumphant End

    Mon, 02 Sep 2013 04:14:00

  • Beyonce, Deadmau5 and Phoenix Kick Off Made in America

    Sun, 01 Sep 2013 04:05:00

  • Trailer for Jay Z's 'Made In America' tour documentary surfaces online - watch

    Sat, 31 Aug 2013 06:29:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links