Of Montreal

Of Montreal News

<12>


Of Montreal Newsfeed

  • Stream Of Montreal's Psychotropic Sweet-Talker 'Belle Glade Missionaries'

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 11:45:00

  • DYING FETUS: Quality Fan-Filmed Footage Of Montreal Concert

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:18:00

  • KATAKLYSM: New Video Interview With MAURIZIO IACONO; European Tour Announced

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 15:37:00

  • Of Montreal's 'She Ain't Speaking Now' Is Full of Psychedelic Sickness

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 09:50:00

  • Of Montreal Fret on 'She Ain't Speakin' Now' - Song Premiere

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 05:29:00

  • AVENGED SEVENFOLD Guitarist Interviewed On Montreal's RADIO X 91.9 FM (Audio)

    Sat, 10 Aug 2013 08:26:00

  • Bloodhound Gang Banned From Russian Festival After Flag Stunt

    Sun, 04 Aug 2013 13:10:00

  • Stream Medicine's Blissful Psych-Gaze Reunion LP 'To the Happy Few'

    Mon, 29 Jul 2013 06:12:00

  • Of Montreal Announce New Album

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 08:49:00

  • Of Montreal announce release of 12th studio album

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 08:06:00

  • Of Montreal's New 'Lousy With Sylvianbriar' Album Is Going to Be Even More Hippie-fied

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 12:55:00

  • See Unknown Mortal Orchestra Emasculate an Art Student in 'From the Sun'

    Thu, 30 May 2013 05:05:00

  • Of Montreal's Kevin Barnes on Channeling the Summer of Love in New Album

    Fri, 17 May 2013 06:32:00

  • THE AGONIST Frontwoman Interviewed On '100 Words Or Less: The Podcast' (Audio)

    Thu, 02 May 2013 19:01:00

  • THE AGONIST Frontwoman Talks Veganism In New Interview

    Mon, 25 Mar 2013 22:04:00

  • News : Go On Tour With Of Montreal (with Of Montreal’s Instagram)

    Thu, 07 Feb 2013 13:15:00

  • Hear Painted Palms' Ariel Pink-Indebted, Kevin Barnes-Approved 'Carousel'

    Tue, 22 Jan 2013 05:39:00

  • Animal Collective, Youth Lagoon, Dan Deacon, and More Climb Onto Treefort Fest Lineup

    Mon, 14 Jan 2013 12:32:00

  • Pseudo Nippon - Colorama

    Wed, 02 Jan 2013 00:43:00

  • New band of the day - Sinkane (No 1,412)

    Mon, 10 Dec 2012 02:46:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links