Ol' Dirty Bastard

Ol' Dirty Bastard News



Ol' Dirty Bastard Newsfeed

  • US hip-hop festival featuring ODB hologram axes dates due to 'lack of ticket sales'

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 04:20:00

  • Danny Brown Is His Very Own 'ODB' in Trippy Video

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:43:00

  • Watch Big Sean Salute Ol' Dirty Bastard in Spirited 'Kimmel' Twofer

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 08:52:00

  • Big Sean Starts a Party on 'Kimmel'

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 04:15:00

  • Liverpool FC legend Ian Rush poses for pictures with Wu-Tang Clan in Norway

    Wed, 07 Aug 2013 06:29:00

  • Ol' Dirty Bastard vocals to feature on new Wu-Tang Clan album

    Thu, 25 Jul 2013 11:23:00

  • Wu-Tang Clan Using Unheard Ol' Dirty Bastard Verses on New Album

    Thu, 25 Jul 2013 09:38:00

  • Bonnaroo 2013: The 10 Best Things We Saw on Friday

    Sat, 15 Jun 2013 07:04:00

  • Wu-Tang Clan Return With New Song, 'Family Reunion'

    Thu, 06 Jun 2013 07:15:00

  • No Trivia's Rap Songs of the Week: Trinidad James Adds to the 'U.O.E.N.O.' Convo

    Thu, 30 May 2013 12:51:00

  • Josh Homme: 'People think I'm an evil dictator'

    Wed, 22 May 2013 12:52:00

  • Ol Dirty Bastard's Widow Moves to Stop Late Wu Rapper's Virtual Debut

    Mon, 20 May 2013 08:52:00

  • Rock the Bells 2013 Lineup Includes Ol' Dirty Bastard & Eazy-E Holograms

    Wed, 15 May 2013 10:07:00

  • Rock the Bells to Feature Ol' Dirty Bastard, Eazy-E Holograms

    Wed, 15 May 2013 05:50:00

  • Coachella 2013: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Wu-Tang Clan Brave Sandstorm

    Mon, 15 Apr 2013 07:20:00

  • Wu-Tang Clan, Coachella 2013 -- Group Steals Show at Music Festival

    Mon, 15 Apr 2013 07:04:00

  • New band of the day – Parquet Courts (No 1,442)

    Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:17:00

  • 10 Reasons Why Coachella's Lineup Sucks, 20 Reasons Why it Doesn't

    Fri, 25 Jan 2013 12:53:00

  • Here's Omar From 'The Wire' Rapping Like Ol' Dirty Bastard

    Fri, 18 Jan 2013 08:20:00

  • Wu-Block – review

    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 10:18:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links