One Night Only

One Night Only News



One Night Only Newsfeed

<12>
  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Derek Gripper - Kora Guitar at Drom on September 10th

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 06:13:00

  • 'Sharknado' costar gets 'Nashville' gig

    Mon, 29 Jul 2013 14:36:00

  • Win Tix To See The Roots x Jim James At Celebrate Brooklyn!

    Tue, 11 Jun 2013 05:30:00

  • Richard M. Sherman and Alan Menken to Perform at D23

    Thu, 23 May 2013 09:17:00

  • Video: Eddie Murphy – One Night Only [Full 90-Min Special] f/ Stevie Wonder, The Roots & More

    Tue, 20 Nov 2012 12:46:00

  • Watch Coldplay Bang Out One of Their Best ('Clocks') Live

    Tue, 13 Nov 2012 11:51:00

  • Flashback: The Talking Heads Reunite for One Night Only

    Tue, 23 Oct 2012 11:30:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Jazz Greats to Pay Homage to Legendary Vocalist Dakota Staton for One Night Only

    Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:01:00

  • E.T. Returns to Theaters on October 3

    Mon, 10 Sep 2012 12:56:00

  • Diplo Announces College Tour Sponsored by AXE

    Mon, 19 Mar 2012 12:53:00

  • How disco changed music for ever

    Sat, 25 Feb 2012 16:17:00

  • Sting, Vince Gill Gather at CMT Crossroads

    Wed, 23 Nov 2011 11:31:00

  • Sting, Vince Gill Gather at CMT Crossroads

    Wed, 23 Nov 2011 11:29:00

  • Sting, Vince Gill Gather at CMT Crossroads

    Wed, 23 Nov 2011 09:41:00

  • MTV to Bring Back "Yo! MTV Raps"

    Fri, 18 Nov 2011 12:12:00

  • EVENT: Jazz Arts Group Presents "One Night Only" Annual Celebration at Lincoln Theatre

    Wed, 12 Oct 2011 11:50:00

  • ’8′: On the scene at the new, star-studded Broadway play by Dustin Lance Black

    Tue, 20 Sep 2011 08:52:00

  • EVENT: Jazz Great Barbara Morrison to be Honored in "A Benefit Evening of Jazz Legends for Barbara Morrison" at Local 47 Musicians Union in Hollywood, CA on September 11th

    Mon, 05 Sep 2011 10:51:00

  • Cee Lo Dresses as Patti LaBelle for Tribute, Lloyd Upset

    Mon, 27 Jun 2011 14:32:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Fred Hersch to Perform at the Union County Pac Fazioli Piano Loft

    Thu, 24 Mar 2011 09:38:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links