OneRepublic

OneRepublic News

<123>


OneRepublic Newsfeed

  • Who Should Be the Final 'American Idol' Judge?

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 13:10:00

  • For Once, Chris Brown Is on the Receiving End of an Apology

    Fri, 26 Jul 2013 09:41:00

  • 'The Voice' Recap: Danielle Bradbery Crowned the Winner

    Wed, 19 Jun 2013 04:55:00

  • John Oates Ready to Play His Dream Set at Bonnaroo

    Tue, 11 Jun 2013 09:55:00

  • OneRepublic Offer 'Counting Stars' for 'Guitar Center Sessions'

    Fri, 07 Jun 2013 05:13:00

  • Carrie Underwood Pays Tribute to Oklahoma Tornado Victims at 2013 CMT Music Awards

    Wed, 05 Jun 2013 20:23:00

  • Blake Shelton's Famous Friends Raise $6 Million for Tornado Recovery

    Fri, 31 May 2013 10:53:00

  • Blake Shelton, Usher Sing 'Home' at Oklahoma Benefit Concert

    Thu, 30 May 2013 04:05:00

  • Music on TV: What's THAT song?

    Fri, 17 May 2013 21:09:00

  • Who Charted? Timberlake, Lil Wayne, the Strokes and Other People We Actually Like

    Wed, 03 Apr 2013 12:17:00

  • 'American Idol' Recap: Keith Urban Performs, Devin Velez Goes Home

    Fri, 29 Mar 2013 05:10:00

  • Super Bowl XLVII Cheat Sheet: A Guide to the Big Game's Biggest Musical Moments

    Fri, 01 Feb 2013 05:22:00

  • Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness

    Fri, 11 Jan 2013 14:38:00

  • "Sugar and Spice"

    Fri, 11 Jan 2013 13:14:00

  • Weekend Rock Question: What Is David Bowie's Best Album?

    Fri, 11 Jan 2013 12:55:00

  • "Judge Jury and Executioner"

    Fri, 11 Jan 2013 12:20:00

  • "I Got a Boy"

    Fri, 11 Jan 2013 12:10:00

  • The Night Marchers Thrash Through 'Loud, Dumb and Mean' – Song Premiere

    Fri, 11 Jan 2013 08:05:00

  • Katy Perry, Usher, Fun. Added to Obama Inaugural Lineup

    Fri, 11 Jan 2013 07:47:00

  • Lily Allen Gives Birth to Daughter

    Fri, 11 Jan 2013 07:35:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links