Owen Pallett

Owen Pallett News



Owen Pallett Newsfeed

  • Haldern Pop 2013: the DiS review

    Tue, 24 Sep 2013 09:27:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Dawn of Midi Announces Release of "Dysnomia" out August 6th, 2013 on Thirsty Ear Recordings

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 12:27:00

  • GENERAL MUSIC INDUSTRY: Bang on a Can All-Stars Announce Ken Thomson as New Clarinetist

    Fri, 05 Jul 2013 08:38:00

  • Marques Toliver - Land Of CanAan

    Thu, 09 May 2013 23:50:00

  • DiS Digest: March 2013's Must-Hear Album, Top Tracks, Most Read + Playlist

    Tue, 30 Apr 2013 04:59:00

  • Colin Stetson - New History Warfare Vol. 3 : To See More Light

    Mon, 22 Apr 2013 23:48:00

  • Arcade Fire's Church Recording Studio Up For Sale

    Mon, 21 Jan 2013 06:46:00

  • ATP The National: the DiS review

    Thu, 20 Dec 2012 01:18:00

  • Slim Twig - A Hound At The Helm

    Wed, 12 Dec 2012 05:55:00

  • Wild Beasts working on fourth album in Leeds

    Thu, 06 Dec 2012 11:53:00

  • The National record song for HBO show Boardwalk Empire - listen

    Tue, 20 Nov 2012 09:26:00

  • The National cover 'Bob's Burgers' Thanksgiving song – listen

    Sun, 18 Nov 2012 06:24:00

  • Arcade Fire Plan New Album by End of Next Year

    Thu, 25 Oct 2012 11:15:00

  • Arcade Fire at Work on New LP, Aiming for Late 2013

    Thu, 25 Oct 2012 11:14:00

  • Metz: Metz

    Tue, 09 Oct 2012 21:41:00

  • The National Get Facebook 'Hate Mail' For Supporting Obama

    Fri, 05 Oct 2012 07:46:00

  • Feist's Polaris Prize: Didn't Think She'd Win, Will Use Money to Fight Mega Quarry

    Tue, 25 Sep 2012 07:14:00

  • Kathleen Edwards, Polaris Prize 2012: 'I Crashed the Cool Kids Party'

    Tue, 18 Sep 2012 09:09:00

  • New music: Snowblink – Black & White Mountains

    Tue, 11 Sep 2012 22:27:00

  • Red Hot Announces More Artists for Upcoming Arthur Russell Tribute Compilation

    Tue, 21 Aug 2012 11:10:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links