Papa Roach

Papa Roach News



Papa Roach Newsfeed

  • Vocal Rest, Covers EP On Agenda For SHINEDOWN

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 10:31:00

  • PAPA ROACH Drummer Interviewed On 'Metalkast' (Audio)

    Fri, 06 Sep 2013 05:27:00

  • PAPA ROACH Bassist Interviewed By 'The Front Row Report' (Video)

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 02:43:00

  • Nine Inch Nails Close Reading Festival 2013 With Terse Set

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 08:40:00

  • Watch Wavves Shotgun Energy Drinks and Sing Papa Roach

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 15:39:00

  • Various Artists - Teenage Dirtbags

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 00:01:00

  • GLAMOUR OF THE KILL: 'Savages' Cover Artwork, Track Listing Revealed

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 14:13:00

  • PAPA ROACH Guitarist Interviewed By 'RockEyez' (Audio)

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 14:30:00

  • PAPA ROACH Bassist Interviewed In Berlin (Video)

    Sat, 27 Jul 2013 10:08:00

  • PAPA ROACH Interviewed On BERLIN MUSIC TV (Video)

    Sat, 13 Jul 2013 03:02:00

  • PAPA ROACH Frontman Interviewed By France's L'ENÔRME TV (Video)

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 04:32:00

  • PAPA ROACH Guitarist Interviewed By France's RockMeeting (Video)

    Fri, 05 Jul 2013 10:05:00

  • Download 2013: The DiS Review

    Fri, 21 Jun 2013 00:29:00

  • FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH, PAPA ROACH, DEVICE, SEVENDUST Confirmed For Next Year's ShipRocked

    Thu, 20 Jun 2013 05:03:00

  • PAPA ROACH Interviewed At U.K.'s DOWNLOAD Festival (Video)

    Sat, 15 Jun 2013 09:33:00

  • '15 Questions' With PAPA ROACH's JACOBY SHADDIX (Video)

    Sun, 09 Jun 2013 18:18:00

  • SHINEDOWN, PAPA ROACH, SKILLET, IN THIS MOMENT Set For 'Carnival Of Madness': Tour Dates

    Mon, 03 Jun 2013 04:45:00

  • PAPA ROACH: New Video Interview With JACOBY SHADDIX

    Thu, 23 May 2013 21:23:00

  • Chinese Dissident Ai Weiwei Call His President a 'Dumbass' in Pot-Stirring Video

    Thu, 23 May 2013 04:30:00

  • PAPA ROACH: Video Interview With JACOBY SHADDIX

    Sun, 19 May 2013 21:22:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links