Paris Hilton

Paris Hilton News



Paris Hilton Newsfeed

  • Caligula Would Have Blushed: Las Vegas' EDM Rulers Try to Rewrite Dance-Music History

    Mon, 30 Sep 2013 06:51:00

  • The 10 Most Killer Cover Songs of the Past Decade

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 13:20:00

  • As The #Twerk Turns: The Business Behind Miley’s Quest for the Hood Pass

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 10:52:00

  • Brazilian school teaches children English by getting them to correct Bieber and Rihanna tweets

    Sat, 24 Aug 2013 03:57:00

  • Mr Agreeable: Taking A Pricke To Robin Thicke's Balloon

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 06:37:00

  • The Bling Ring

    Wed, 19 Jun 2013 14:19:00

  • See This, Skip That: From Man of Steel to Bling Ring, Your Weekend Movie Plan

    Fri, 14 Jun 2013 13:28:00

  • Movie Review: The Bling Ring

    Wed, 12 Jun 2013 10:31:00

  • The Weekend Warrior: Man of Steel & This is The End

    Wed, 12 Jun 2013 08:45:00

  • Secrets of 'The Bling Ring' Soundtrack

    Thu, 06 Jun 2013 07:55:00

  • Afrojack Fans Perplexed by EDM Superstar's 'Weird' Ambient Detour

    Mon, 03 Jun 2013 07:50:00

  • Fred Durst Answers for Limp Bizkit's Legacy

    Wed, 29 May 2013 08:35:00

  • The Weekend Warrior's June 2013 Preview

    Tue, 28 May 2013 22:21:00

  • Bling Bling Ring: Paris Hilton Signs to Cash Money Records

    Wed, 22 May 2013 14:10:00

  • Cannes 2013: The girls have gone wild in ‘The Bling Ring,’ Sofia Coppola’s most provocative film yet

    Thu, 16 May 2013 07:20:00

  • Cannes Film Festival Kicks Off with Great Gatsby, Emma Watson & More Stars Expected This Week

    Wed, 15 May 2013 07:46:00

  • How I Met Your Mother Reveals 'Mother' - 5 Things to Know About the Actress

    Tue, 14 May 2013 06:27:00

  • DiS Digest: March 2013's Must-Hear Album, Top Tracks, Most Read + Playlist

    Tue, 30 Apr 2013 04:59:00

  • Hackers Expose Jay-Z, Beyonce's Financial Info

    Tue, 12 Mar 2013 05:40:00

  • EDM Reality Show Is (Probably) 'Jersey Shore' Creators' Latest Disaster

    Wed, 02 Jan 2013 11:28:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links