Pat Metheny

Pat Metheny News



Pat Metheny Newsfeed

  • Complete Communion: A New Quietus Column Devoted To Jazz

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 03:08:00

  • EVENT: Magnus Ostrum Plays Navan and Carrick-on-Shannon, Ireland

    Sun, 15 Sep 2013 02:47:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Pat Metheny

    Mon, 12 Aug 2013 01:10:00

  • Kronos Quartet Backs Paul McCartney on 'Yesterday' at Outside Lands

    Sat, 10 Aug 2013 13:40:00

  • Staff Selects: Smooth Jazz Covers of Top 40 Jams

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 08:38:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: "Late Show" Bassist Will Lee Releases New CD His First (as a Leader) in 20 Years: Love, Gratitude and Other Distractions

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 12:40:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Jazz Guitarist Jeff Richman Announces New Release: Big Wheel

    Thu, 27 Jun 2013 06:15:00

  • EDUCATION: Maryland Summer Jazz Camp Returns in July

    Mon, 03 Jun 2013 07:31:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Keyboard Maestro Tim Morse Releases Long-Awaited Second Album Faithscience Featuring David Ragsdale of Kansas

    Wed, 17 Apr 2013 15:05:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Unit 1 with Mark Egan, Karl Latham and John Hart Release "Unit 1"

    Thu, 11 Apr 2013 10:04:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Bassist Jeff Berlin to Release "Low Standards" on Random Act Records - Available April 16, 2013

    Mon, 08 Apr 2013 11:57:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Drew Davidsen's Guitar Leads the Way on His Journey to Self-Diiscovery

    Tue, 05 Mar 2013 13:10:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Acclaimed Drummer/Composer Antonio Sanchez Marks New Chapter in His Musical Life on Latest Album, New Life, Available February 26 on Cam Jazz

    Wed, 23 Jan 2013 00:30:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Composer/Saxophonist Joshua Kwassman Spins the Tale of Friendship on Songs of the Brother Spirit - His Debut Album of All Original Extended Compositions, Available March 12 on Truth Revolution Records

    Wed, 23 Jan 2013 00:30:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Marbin Releases "Last Chapter of Dreaming"

    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 18:06:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Martha Lorin to Appear at Metropiltan Room on Feb 11th @ 9:30PM

    Tue, 15 Jan 2013 15:15:00

  • EVENT: Indelible Festival, Friday, January 11 at Highline Ballroom: Produced by Jill Newman Productions

    Wed, 09 Jan 2013 10:51:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Jim Hall: Two New Fan-Funded Releases, Artistshare 10th Anniversary

    Thu, 06 Dec 2012 12:13:00

  • Rick Ross debuts new track '100 Black Coffins' - listen

    Sat, 01 Dec 2012 05:37:00

  • Quentin Tarantino Explains Why Frank Ocean Isn't on the Django Unchained Soundtrack

    Fri, 30 Nov 2012 15:47:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links