Patti LaBelle

Patti LaBelle News



Patti LaBelle Newsfeed

  • Fantasia Talks Suicide Attempt, Children's Motivation and 'Side Effects'

    Wed, 29 May 2013 14:13:00

  • Soul singer and songwriter Cecil Womack dies aged 65

    Thu, 07 Feb 2013 11:30:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: The Wolff and Clark Expedition Featuring Jazz Legends Michael Wolff and Mike Clark to Play the SGI-USA in New York, NY - Oct. 15, 2012

    Thu, 11 Oct 2012 17:56:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Women Jazz Composers Festival Premieres October 12th and 13th at 18th Street Arts Center and World Stage, Los Angeles

    Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:39:00

  • Patti LaBelle: Verbal Abuse, Bottle-Hurling Lawsuit Settled

    Wed, 05 Sep 2012 05:02:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: North Carolina Symphony Celebrates the Music of Ray Charles, Sept. 28-29

    Wed, 22 Aug 2012 06:22:00

  • Report: Aretha Franklin Wants to be a Judge on 'American Idol'

    Sun, 15 Jul 2012 05:40:00

  • EVENT: The Wolff and Clark Expedition Featuring Jazz Legends Michael Wolff and Mike Clark to Play the Kitano in NYC - July 7, 2012

    Wed, 27 Jun 2012 12:15:00

  • Bond 50 Blu-ray Set Coming September 25

    Mon, 21 May 2012 04:54:00

  • Johnny Depp Latest In Long, Varied List Of Celebs Sued For Bodyguards’ Actions

    Tue, 17 Apr 2012 10:51:00

  • Nicki Minaj, Shaheem Reid: Countdown to 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded' -- Day 7

    Wed, 28 Mar 2012 12:48:00

  • Super Bowl Halftime Bloopers: 10 Huge Mistakes on the Big Stage

    Thu, 02 Feb 2012 13:28:00

  • Week in Rock History: Superstars Record 'We Are the World'

    Mon, 23 Jan 2012 08:11:00

  • Patti LaBelle sued; water bottle thrown?

    Wed, 16 Nov 2011 05:26:00

  • Patti LaBelle sued for throwing a water bottle at a child

    Tue, 15 Nov 2011 15:41:00

  • Patti LaBelle Sued for Toddler, Mother Fiasco

    Tue, 15 Nov 2011 11:35:00

  • Patti LaBelle Sued for Allegedly Throwing Water at Toddler, Swinging at Mother

    Tue, 15 Nov 2011 11:32:00

  • Patti LaBelle Sued for Apartment Lobby Scuffle

    Tue, 15 Nov 2011 11:10:00

  • Landau Eugene Murphy, Jr. Wants AGT Win to Inspire Hope

    Thu, 15 Sep 2011 08:45:00

  • Alan Jackson Will Perform 9/11 Concert in Washington, D.C.

    Mon, 22 Aug 2011 14:11:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links