Patti Smith

Patti Smith News

<123>


Patti Smith Newsfeed

  • 'Inside Llewyn Davis' All-Stars Honor Greenwich Village Heyday

    Mon, 30 Sep 2013 10:04:00

  • Jack White and Marcus Mumford head up star-studded 'Inside Llewyn Davis' gig in New York

    Sun, 29 Sep 2013 23:01:00

  • The National to appear on US sitcom 'The Mindy Project' - watch

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:13:00

  • Courtney Love says she's written Savages a fan letter and wants to tour with them

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 02:26:00

  • Green Man 2013: The DiS Review

    Thu, 22 Aug 2013 05:15:00

  • In A Space: Dave W Of White Hills Interviewed

    Thu, 22 Aug 2013 02:08:00

  • Jack White and Marcus Mumford to perform at New York gig hosted by Coen Brothers

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 07:39:00

  • Jack White, Patti Smith, More to Revive '60s Folk Classics for 'Inside Llewyn Davis' Concert

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 06:30:00

  • Reading & Leeds 2013: The DiS playlist + 10 Must See Acts

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 03:08:00

  • Jack White, Marcus Mumford to Headline 'Llewyn Davis' Benefit

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:04:00

  • Blue Oyster Cult Co-Founder Allen Lanier Dead at 67

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:05:00

  • Blue Oyster Cult Co-Founder Allen Lanier Dead at 67

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 09:03:00

  • Patti Smith Plans Tribute to Poetry of Robert Louis Stevenson

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 11:10:00

  • Patti Smith Turns Back Time on 'I Ain't Got Nobody' – Song Premiere

    Thu, 08 Aug 2013 10:14:00

  • 'CBGB' Trailer Paints Punk's History in Broad Strokes

    Wed, 07 Aug 2013 15:02:00

  • Patti Smith, St Vincent and The National to appear on Boardwalk Empire soundtrack

    Wed, 07 Aug 2013 13:43:00

  • 'Boardwalk Empire' Soundtrack Jazzes Up St. Vincent, Patti Smith, Others

    Wed, 07 Aug 2013 10:09:00

  • John Cale Still Angry at Velvet Underground for Nostalgia-Act Reunion

    Mon, 29 Jul 2013 09:44:00

  • A Disease With A Long Incubation: Blue Öyster Cult’s Imaginos

    Tue, 23 Jul 2013 04:46:00

  • Flashback: Talking Heads Perform 'Psycho Killer' at CBGB in 1975

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 07:30:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links