Paul Anka

Paul Anka News



Paul Anka Newsfeed

<12>
  • Rush Featured on New Canadian Stamp

    Fri, 19 Jul 2013 07:40:00

  • New Music: The Band Perry, Kenny Chesney and More

    Tue, 30 Apr 2013 07:34:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Versatile and Exciting Lineup Curacao North Sea Jazz Festival 2013 Witha Marc Anthony, Toto, Paul Anka, and More!

    Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:55:00

  • Eric Church, Brad Paisley Release New Albums

    Tue, 09 Apr 2013 14:14:00

  • Annette Funicello Dies at 70 After Long Battle with MS

    Mon, 08 Apr 2013 09:40:00

  • Polish opera star Violetta Villas dead at 73

    Tue, 06 Dec 2011 07:07:00

  • Glen Campbell's Live in Japan Album Due in January

    Wed, 16 Nov 2011 12:43:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: William Carn's Run Stop Run Releases Self-Titled Debut on Mythology Records.

    Wed, 02 Nov 2011 23:30:00

  • New band of the day – No 1,113: TV Girl

    Mon, 26 Sep 2011 08:06:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Ray Charles' "Singular Genius" Compiles 106 Hits and B-Sides

    Fri, 16 Sep 2011 16:04:00

  • Second Daughter On The Way For Jason Bateman

    Thu, 25 Aug 2011 08:19:00

  • Jason Bateman and wife expecting second child

    Wed, 24 Aug 2011 16:26:00

  • Jason Bateman, Wife Expecting Daughter No. 2

    Wed, 24 Aug 2011 15:42:00

  • iPod inspection: Got THIS song?

    Fri, 17 Jun 2011 12:08:00

  • ‘Am I the only one who has this song on my iPod?’ Let’s find out!

    Thu, 16 Jun 2011 14:30:00

  • VIDEO/DVD: Frank Sinatra: Concert Collection 7-DVD Box Set

    Mon, 28 Mar 2011 06:59:00

  • Robbie Robertson to Be Inducted into Canadian Songwriters Hall of Fame

    Tue, 08 Feb 2011 12:09:00

  • Roberta Flack on Civil Rights, Not Being Dead and Her John Lennon Tribute Album

    Wed, 08 Dec 2010 10:53:50

  • New Michael Jackson album set for release by Christmas

    Fri, 05 Nov 2010 04:10:57

  • New Michael Jackson Album Out December 14

    Thu, 04 Nov 2010 14:38:43



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links