Paul Gray News



Paul Gray Newsfeed

  • COREY TAYLOR Talks About His Stolen Gear, Future Of SLIPKNOT (Video)

    Fri, 19 Jul 2013 09:27:00

  • SLIPKNOT Frontman COREY TAYLOR Robbed Of More Than $36,000 In Musical Equipment

    Tue, 09 Jul 2013 03:06:00

  • SLIPKNOT's MICK THOMSON Talks About His Signature IBANEZ Guitar (Video)

    Sun, 07 Jul 2013 03:41:00

  • SLIPKNOT: Quality Fan-Filmed Footage Of ROSKILDE Performance

    Thu, 04 Jul 2013 14:32:00

  • COREY TAYLOR Talks STONE SOUR, SLIPKNOT In New Video Interview

    Mon, 24 Jun 2013 03:17:00

  • SLIPKNOT's CLOWN Interviewed By U.K.'s METAL HAMMER Magazine (Video)

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 21:09:00

  • Eight Things You Didn't Know About SLIPKNOT's CLOWN (Video)

    Sat, 15 Jun 2013 10:26:00

  • Slipknot drop new album hints as they headline opening night of Download Festival

    Sat, 15 Jun 2013 02:05:00

  • DANZIG With DOYLE To Perform At 'Revolver Golden Gods' Award Show

    Wed, 17 Apr 2013 23:28:00

  • Fifth Annual 'Revolver Golden Gods Awards': Video Report On Wednesday's Press Conference

    Sat, 02 Feb 2013 10:51:00

  • SLIPKNOT Guitarist Interviewed At NAMM (Video)

    Tue, 29 Jan 2013 11:09:00

  • SLIPKNOT Guitarist Gets Married

    Sat, 06 Oct 2012 03:17:00

  • SLIPKNOT Confirmed For Next Year's DOWNLOAD Festival

    Wed, 26 Sep 2012 20:09:00

  • SLIPKNOT: New Video Interview With CHRIS FEHN

    Sat, 08 Sep 2012 10:15:00

  • Slipknot 'Outraged' as Doctor Is Charged in Bassist's Death

    Fri, 07 Sep 2012 08:28:00

  • Slipknot Bassist's Doctor Charged With Manslaughter in Eight Deaths

    Thu, 06 Sep 2012 04:50:00

  • SLIPKNOT Singer Doesn't Recall Passing Out On Stage In Dallas (Video)

    Thu, 09 Aug 2012 20:13:00

  • COREY TAYLOR Says PAUL GRAY's Musical Contributions To SLIPKNOT Were 'Almost Orchestral'

    Sat, 21 Jul 2012 13:05:00

  • Guitarist JIM ROOT Rejoins SLIPKNOT On The Road (Video)

    Sat, 14 Jul 2012 12:16:00

  • Slipknot's Shawn Crahan Reveals His 'Apocalyptic Nightmare Journey'

    Wed, 11 Jul 2012 14:04:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links