Paul Simon

Paul Simon News



Paul Simon Newsfeed

  • An Alternative 4AD: The Treasured Acts Buried Beneath The National and Pixies

    Thu, 26 Sep 2013 07:07:00

  • Muscle Shoals Culture Celebrated at Fifth Annual 'Shindig'

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 12:05:00

  • Why is Al Pacino on the side of this bus…?

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 05:16:00

  • Outside Lands 2013: The 10 Best Things We Saw on Saturday

    Sun, 11 Aug 2013 07:33:00

  • Various Artists - Kenya Special

    Thu, 08 Aug 2013 06:50:00

  • Emile Hirsch Was a High School Freestyle Hero

    Fri, 02 Aug 2013 05:50:00

  • 10 Best 'Sesame Street' Musical Guests

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 08:30:00

  • 50 Greatest Live Acts Right Now

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 12:35:00

  • Flashback: Paul Simon Reunites With Chevy Chase at 1991 Concert in the Park

    Tue, 30 Jul 2013 08:10:00

  • What's The Name Of My Nation? Dancing Shangaan Electro With Nozinja

    Tue, 30 Jul 2013 03:43:00

  • Arsenio Assembles A Power Band For New Show

    Thu, 25 Jul 2013 13:36:00

  • Arcade Fire, Bon Iver Return Peter Gabriel's Cover Love on Compilation

    Thu, 25 Jul 2013 09:27:00

  • Eno, Lou Reed & More Cover Peter Gabriel

    Thu, 25 Jul 2013 06:53:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Danny Michel Releases "Black Birds Are Dancing over Me" with the Garifuna Collective

    Tue, 23 Jul 2013 08:34:00

  • Mazzy Star Announce First Album in 17 Years

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 12:45:00

  • New Tool Album Expected Early in 2014

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 12:05:00

  • Harvard Establishes a Nas Hip-Hop Fellowship

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 11:40:00

  • Against Me! Giving Away 'True Trans' EP

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 10:50:00

  • Dylan, Wilco Bring Americanarama to Canada

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 08:55:00

  • Beck Features Kim Gordon on Extended Version of 'I Won't Be Long'

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 08:30:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links