Paul Weller

Paul Weller News



Paul Weller Newsfeed

  • Boy George: 'I fancied Paul Weller'

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 07:45:00

  • Miles Kane says he wants to work with Paul Weller again

    Sat, 06 Jul 2013 03:52:00

  • Noel Gallagher 'requested Blue Peter badge from presenter Katy Hill'

    Mon, 03 Jun 2013 03:44:00

  • Paul Weller and The Strypes team up for Record Store Day performance - watch

    Sun, 21 Apr 2013 00:42:00

  • Paul Weller to perform Record Store Day instore in London

    Tue, 16 Apr 2013 03:51:00

  • Margaret Thatcher: Still More Alive Than She Herself Dared To Dream

    Mon, 08 Apr 2013 07:29:00

  • NME and JD Roots launch annual search for Britain's Best Small Venue

    Tue, 02 Apr 2013 06:59:00

  • Paul Weller closes Noel Gallagher's week of Teenage Cancer Trust shows

    Tue, 26 Mar 2013 03:27:00

  • Noel Gallagher: 'Performing with Damon Albarn was like John Lennon playing with Eric Clapton'

    Tue, 26 Mar 2013 03:10:00

  • Noel Gallagher and Rod Stewart voted among wittiest British celebrities

    Sat, 09 Feb 2013 05:42:00

  • Paul Weller and Palma Violets to play Teenage Cancer Trust gig

    Mon, 28 Jan 2013 23:15:00

  • Miles Kane unveils video for 'Give Up' – watch

    Thu, 24 Jan 2013 12:03:00

  • JIMMY PAGE Stars In John Varvatos Spring 2013 Campaign

    Tue, 22 Jan 2013 06:33:00

  • Paul Weller added to Isle Of Wight festival line-up

    Mon, 21 Jan 2013 04:52:00

  • Miles Kane on working with Paul Weller on new album: 'We came up with some crackers'

    Fri, 18 Jan 2013 07:44:00

  • Paul Weller: 'No way will The Jam ever reunite'

    Sun, 06 Jan 2013 04:14:00

  • Radio 1 boss, Rough Trade and Paul Weller predict the return of guitar music in 2013

    Thu, 03 Jan 2013 12:18:00

  • Bradley Wiggins joins Paul Weller for rendition of The Jam's 'That's Entertainment' – watch

    Thu, 20 Dec 2012 04:18:00

  • Paul Weller on Graham Coxon: 'I'd love to do a whole album with him'

    Tue, 11 Dec 2012 04:47:00

  • Present And Correct: The Jam's Final Album The Gift Revisited 30 Years On

    Thu, 29 Nov 2012 06:07:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links