Peggy Lee

Peggy Lee News



Peggy Lee Newsfeed

  • Interview: Body/Head

    Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:39:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Corky Hale + Marian McPartland

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 23:30:00

  • Jazz legend Marian McPartland dead at age 95

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 09:42:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Ella Fitzgerald Foundation Included Todd Gordon's Story of off- And on- Stage Encounters with Ella

    Tue, 12 Mar 2013 09:10:00

  • American Idol Reveals Its Top 20

    Thu, 28 Feb 2013 20:32:00

  • VIDEO/DVD: When Harry James Met Nancy Ames

    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 00:30:00

  • GENERAL MUSIC INDUSTRY: The Lead Sheet: Twin Cities Jazz, December 21-27

    Thu, 20 Dec 2012 00:30:00

  • Haarlem Knight: Joost Swarte Interviewed

    Fri, 23 Nov 2012 01:11:00

  • Exclusive Book Excerpt: Peter Criss, 'Makeup to Breakup: My Life In and Out of KISS'

    Mon, 08 Oct 2012 05:52:00

  • 'America's Got Talent' Recap: YouTube Night

    Wed, 15 Aug 2012 07:20:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Vocalist Connie Evingson's "Sweet Happy Life," a Tribute to Songwriter Norman Gimbel

    Thu, 12 Jul 2012 14:30:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Interview: Mike Stoller (Part 1)

    Mon, 28 May 2012 23:30:00

  • Watch A$AP Rocky's Entire Coachella Set

    Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:02:00

  • M. Ward: A Wasteland Companion

    Mon, 09 Apr 2012 22:06:00

  • Mike Melvoin Dead: Acclaimed Session Musician Dies of Cancer at 74

    Fri, 24 Feb 2012 10:30:00

  • 5-10-15-20: Robert Wyatt

    Tue, 21 Feb 2012 11:17:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Interview: Roberta Flack

    Fri, 03 Feb 2012 00:30:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Even in the Worst of Times, a Song Can Help You Through

    Thu, 02 Feb 2012 14:43:00

  • 'The Sing-Off' Recap: Final Four Get Serious

    Tue, 22 Nov 2011 10:50:00

  • GENERAL MUSIC INDUSTRY: The Lead Sheet: Twin Cities Jazz, October 14-20

    Tue, 11 Oct 2011 23:31:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links