Perry Como

Perry Como News



Perry Como Newsfeed

<123>
  • Mark Lanegan - Imitations

    Sat, 21 Sep 2013 03:38:00

  • Hear Mark Lanegan's Boozy, Heartbroken Cover of the Twilight Singers' 'Deepest Shade'

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 05:12:00

  • OBITUARY: Jeanne Arland Peterson, Matriarch of Minnesota Jazz, Dies at 91

    Mon, 24 Jun 2013 05:40:00

  • Mel Brooks and Anne Bancroft Shared Love and Laughs

    Sun, 19 May 2013 11:50:00

  • American Idol's Top 8 Face Elimination Night

    Thu, 28 Mar 2013 18:12:00

  • "Statue of a Fool" Composer Jan Crutchfield Dead at 74

    Mon, 05 Nov 2012 13:07:00

  • ASCAP Crowns Ben Hayslip and Brad Paisley Its Top Songwriters of 2012

    Tue, 30 Oct 2012 14:45:00

  • Andy Williams dies at 84

    Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:19:00

  • Singer Andy Williams dies

    Wed, 26 Sep 2012 07:10:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Real Gone Music Late October, November Releases Feature el Topo, David Peel, Barbara Harris, Johnny Mathis, More

    Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:43:00

  • Tiny Pennsylvania Town Thinks Big With Pop Music Hall of Fame

    Wed, 19 Sep 2012 04:38:00

  • Hal David: five magic moments

    Mon, 03 Sep 2012 03:43:00

  • Hal David, award-winning songwriter, dies

    Sat, 01 Sep 2012 15:15:00

  • Hal David, lyricist behind string of memorable hits, dies aged 91

    Sat, 01 Sep 2012 14:49:00

  • Hal David Dead: Legendary Songwriter Dies at 91 After Stroke Complications

    Sat, 01 Sep 2012 14:21:00

  • Hal David, Oscar-winning songwriter of classics with Burt Bacharach, dies at 91

    Sat, 01 Sep 2012 14:12:00

  • Aaron Freeman Closes the Book on Ween

    Tue, 29 May 2012 12:10:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Interview: Mike Stoller (Part 1)

    Mon, 28 May 2012 23:30:00

  • Kenneth Bager (No 1,077)

    Wed, 03 Aug 2011 08:05:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE/TRIBUTE: Peggy Lee's Inexhaustible Intense Talent

    Tue, 24 May 2011 12:06:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links