Pet Shop Boys

Pet Shop Boys News



Pet Shop Boys Newsfeed

  • Mercury's In Retrograde - It's The Jovian Bow Shock Award 2013!

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 02:36:00

  • The Legendary Pink Dots - The Gethsemane Option

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 07:38:00

  • Pet Shop Boys’ New Album Is Pretty Awesome

    Mon, 22 Jul 2013 11:36:00

  • Robin Thicke's 'Blurred Lines' album beats Pet Shop Boys to UK Number One

    Sun, 21 Jul 2013 10:01:00

  • Robin Thicke says 'Blurred Lines' video was inspired by late British comedian Benny Hill

    Sat, 20 Jul 2013 05:11:00

  • Maps - Vicissitude

    Thu, 18 Jul 2013 00:28:00

  • Pet Shop Boys - Electric

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 04:32:00

  • 10 Albums You Can Hear Now: Fuck Buttons, David Lynch, Pet Shop Boys, and More

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 09:19:00

  • Pet Shop Boys - Electric

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 00:10:00

  • The Pet Shop Boys' Neil Tennant Explains How the World Works

    Tue, 09 Jul 2013 06:51:00

  • New Order's Bernard Sumner joins Johnny Marr for Electronic reunion at Live From Jodrell Bank

    Mon, 08 Jul 2013 02:58:00

  • Do It Yourself (Get A Friend To Help): House Of Blondes Interviewed

    Mon, 08 Jul 2013 02:44:00

  • LIVE REPORT: She Makes War

    Fri, 05 Jul 2013 06:44:00

  • Dance Dance Dance: Things Learned At Sonar Festival 2013

    Thu, 20 Jun 2013 04:32:00

  • µ-Ziq - Chewed Corners

    Thu, 20 Jun 2013 00:14:00

  • Sonar Festival 2013: A Quietus Preview

    Mon, 10 Jun 2013 04:56:00

  • Chapel Club - Good Together

    Fri, 31 May 2013 06:08:00

  • Pet Shop Boys' New LP Electric, Track-By-Track Preview

    Wed, 29 May 2013 02:11:00

  • Films For Music: The Pet Shop Boys' It Couldn't Happen Here Revisited

    Thu, 23 May 2013 05:13:00

  • Neon Neon - Praxis Makes Perfect

    Tue, 21 May 2013 07:50:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links