Peter Gabriel

Peter Gabriel News

<12>


Peter Gabriel Newsfeed

  • Elbow unveil sixth album details, announce new UK tour

    Sun, 29 Sep 2013 23:57:00

  • The 1975 Get Weird With Drug-Dusted 'M.O.N.E.Y.'

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:49:00

  • GENERAL MUSIC INDUSTRY: Studio a Sessions Begin This September!

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 20:05:00

  • Phish Hope to Perform Genesis Album With Peter Gabriel on Halloween

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 11:45:00

  • Emile Hirsch Was a High School Freestyle Hero

    Fri, 02 Aug 2013 05:50:00

  • Arcade Fire cover Peter Gabriel's 'Games Without Frontiers' – listen

    Fri, 26 Jul 2013 07:22:00

  • Arcade Fire, Lou Reed, David Byrne Join Peter Gabriel Covers Album

    Thu, 25 Jul 2013 09:50:00

  • Arcade Fire, Bon Iver Return Peter Gabriel's Cover Love on Compilation

    Thu, 25 Jul 2013 09:27:00

  • Eno, Lou Reed & More Cover Peter Gabriel

    Thu, 25 Jul 2013 06:53:00

  • Flashback: Peter Gabriel Revives a Genesis Classic in 1978

    Tue, 23 Jul 2013 09:35:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Danny Michel Releases "Black Birds Are Dancing over Me" with the Garifuna Collective

    Tue, 23 Jul 2013 08:34:00

  • DICK WAGNER Interviewed On 'Heavy Metal Book Club' (Audio)

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 21:38:00

  • Checking In With Daniel Lanois

    Sat, 06 Jul 2013 07:04:00

  • Peter Gabriel Records New Song for Film 'Words With Gods'

    Wed, 03 Jul 2013 11:25:00

  • A Little Man & A House & The Whole World Window By Cardiacs Revisited

    Wed, 03 Jul 2013 06:40:00

  • Sailing The Seas Of Cheese Revisited: Les Claypool Of Primus Interviewed

    Mon, 24 Jun 2013 01:47:00

  • The 10 Most Annoying Rock Star Behaviors

    Tue, 04 Jun 2013 06:12:00

  • DiS Does Singles 6.05.13: Vampire Weekend - Ya Hey (XL)

    Tue, 07 May 2013 01:01:00

  • Disclosure compare forthcoming debut album 'Settle' to Daft Punk

    Sat, 04 May 2013 06:07:00

  • Disclosure: Youthful U.K. Dance-Music Siblings Handle Vocals With Care

    Tue, 30 Apr 2013 04:50:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links