Pharrell Williams

Pharrell Williams News



Pharrell Williams Newsfeed

  • The 1975 win BBC Radio 1's A List Vote

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 10:49:00

  • Diddy Money: Sean Combs' Cash Assets Out-Rank Jay Z and Dr. Dre

    Tue, 24 Sep 2013 11:50:00

  • Daft Punk Shimmer in 'Lose Yourself to Dance' Video

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 08:10:00

  • Nile Rodgers: 'Filming new Daft Punk video reminded me of 'Good Times'' - watch

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 07:56:00

  • Pharrell Williams denies 'Blurred Lines' rips off Marvin Gaye: 'It's completely different'

    Sat, 14 Sep 2013 00:55:00

  • Kanye West Surprises at Pusha T Party, Rants Against Corporations

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 06:45:00

  • Noel Gallagher, Arctic Monkeys and Lou Reed honoured at GQ Men Of The Year Awards

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 00:33:00

  • Magna Carta Holy Grail

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 11:40:00

  • Daft Punk share Spotify playlist, includes The Strokes and Jai Paul – listen

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 00:17:00

  • Daft Punk “Lose Yourself to Dance (Teaser)” feat. Pharrell Williams & Nile Rodgers

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 09:20:00

  • Daft Punk make rare TV appearance at VMAs and release video teaser - watch

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 01:38:00

  • Watch Daft Punk's Very Daft Punk-y Teaser for 'Lose Yourself to Dance'

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 19:46:00

  • Song of the Summer 2013?

    Sat, 24 Aug 2013 11:41:00

  • Kanye West has produced five tracks on Pusha T's forthcoming debut solo album

    Sat, 24 Aug 2013 03:09:00

  • Pharrell Williams and NFL Star Ray Lewis Team for Mixtape

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 12:30:00

  • What’s your pick for Song of the Summer?

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:33:00

  • Ben Affleck as Batman, Cinderoncé and More of the Most Important Random Things Online

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 07:53:00

  • Marvin Gaye's family 'rejected six-figure sum' from Robin Thicke to settle 'Blurred Lines' dispute

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 07:52:00

  • Ben Affleck as Batman, Cinderoncé and More of the Most Important Random Things Online

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 07:49:00

  • Robin Thicke, Pharrell Sue Over 'Blurred Lines'

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 07:55:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links