Phil Collins

Phil Collins News

<12>


Phil Collins Newsfeed

  • Au Revoir Simone - Move in Spectrums

    Wed, 25 Sep 2013 23:56:00

  • Requiem For Youth: An Interview With Darran Anderson

    Sun, 15 Sep 2013 07:57:00

  • Washed Out - Paracosm

    Thu, 05 Sep 2013 00:25:00

  • The 10 Most Killer Cover Songs of the Past Decade

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 13:20:00

  • Phish Hope to Perform Genesis Album With Peter Gabriel on Halloween

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 11:45:00

  • The Weekend Warrior: The Mortal Instruments, The World's End, You're Next

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 09:54:00

  • Ibiza Drug-Mule Arrests Offer a Glimpse Into the White Isle's Seedy Side

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 07:02:00

  • Pure Bathing Culture - Moon Tides

    Sun, 18 Aug 2013 23:56:00

  • Kings Of Leon make triumphant return to V Festival in Essex

    Sun, 18 Aug 2013 23:11:00

  • The Most Awesomely Eighties 1980s Music Videos

    Sat, 10 Aug 2013 05:49:00

  • Drake Goes Phil Collins on Synth-Poppy 'Hold on We're Going Home'

    Tue, 06 Aug 2013 05:29:00

  • Flashback: Phil Collins Says 'Farewell' - And Actually Means It

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 08:45:00

  • Flashback: Peter Gabriel Revives a Genesis Classic in 1978

    Tue, 23 Jul 2013 09:35:00

  • Tom Odell - Long Way Down

    Mon, 22 Jul 2013 23:52:00

  • Lucky Star: Madonna's Debut Album, 30 Years On

    Wed, 12 Jun 2013 23:20:00

  • METALLICA Drummer Doesn't Rule Out Getting Into Movie Directing

    Tue, 21 May 2013 03:56:00

  • Huey Lewis on 30 Years of 'Sports': 'Our 15 Minutes Were a Real 15 Minutes'

    Fri, 17 May 2013 07:40:00

  • RP Boo - Legacy

    Wed, 08 May 2013 23:20:00

  • The Voice: Ladies of Team Adam & Team Usher Shine in First Live Playoffs

    Tue, 07 May 2013 09:08:00

  • 'The Voice' Recap: Live Shows Begin With Middling Performances

    Tue, 07 May 2013 06:34:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links