Pimp C

Pimp C News



Pimp C Newsfeed

  • Juicy J and 2 Chainz: Oft-Delayed Projects by Rap Vets Buck Major Label Expectations

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 07:40:00

  • Rap Songs of the Week: Drake Channels Toto's "Africa" on "Hold On, We're Going Home"

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 07:31:00

  • Q&A: Bun B on the 'Incredible Journey' of Creating His Hip-Hop Coloring Book

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 06:30:00

  • A-Trak Pens An Open Letter On Pills In Hip-Hop

    Tue, 21 May 2013 11:17:00

  • After Recent Deaths and Health Scares, Veteran Rappers Say Hip-Hop in Need of a Wake-Up Call

    Wed, 08 May 2013 09:11:00

  • Rap Release of the Week: Western Tink & Beautiful Lou's 'Mobbin' No Sobbin'

    Tue, 02 Apr 2013 09:26:00

  • "Bow Down/I Been On"

    Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:55:00

  • Hall of Game: Gray Matters

    Mon, 04 Mar 2013 08:18:00

  • No Trivia's Friday Five: Master P's Louie V Mob is Fantasy League Rap Come to Life

    Fri, 22 Feb 2013 10:52:00

  • The Rebirth of Instrumental Hip-Hop

    Fri, 15 Feb 2013 10:27:00

  • Future 'Long Live the Pimp' Video Features Trae Tha Truth, Pays UGK Respect

    Mon, 04 Feb 2013 10:52:00

  • Special Report: Lil Boosie's Life Behind Bars

    Mon, 28 Jan 2013 07:52:00

  • No Trivia's Friday Five: Frank Ocean, Andre 3000, and Big Boi Channel P-Funk

    Fri, 18 Jan 2013 14:31:00

  • Rap's Most Slept-On Releases of 2012's Fourth Quarter

    Wed, 12 Dec 2012 12:24:00

  • Champion Sound #9

    Mon, 29 Oct 2012 02:21:00

  • Rap Release of the Week: Big Sant's 'MFxOG'

    Thu, 18 Oct 2012 13:30:00

  • No Trivia's Friday Five: The Best Parts of G.O.O.D.'s Not Very Good 'Cruel Summer'

    Fri, 21 Sep 2012 16:36:00

  • Gunplay: 601 & Snort

    Mon, 17 Sep 2012 21:27:00

  • Rap Release of the Week: 100s' 'Ice Cold Perm'

    Thu, 13 Sep 2012 13:45:00

  • Death Wears a Leopard Fedora: SPIN Goes to the VMAs

    Fri, 07 Sep 2012 05:48:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links