Pitbull

Pitbull News



Pitbull Newsfeed

  • Full Album Premiere: Mr. 305 Featuring Pitbull and Friends, 'International Takeover'

    Mon, 08 Jul 2013 09:50:00

  • The Voice Crowns a Winner

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 19:58:00

  • The Voice Crowns a Winner

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 19:56:00

  • Shots fired on the scene of Jennifer Lopez’s music video

    Mon, 06 May 2013 07:45:00

  • Fat Joe Talks New Album, Pitbull and Ending Beef with 50 Cent -- EXCLUSIVE Interview

    Mon, 15 Apr 2013 13:10:00

  • Summerfest Books Luke Bryan, Tim McGraw, Jason Aldean

    Thu, 28 Mar 2013 14:57:00

  • Pitbull Disses Lil Wayne, Raps Over Baauer's 'Harlem Shake'

    Mon, 25 Feb 2013 13:08:00

  • Lindsay Lohan Loses Lawsuit Against Pitbull

    Sat, 23 Feb 2013 14:56:00

  • Lindsay Lohan, Pitbull: Actress Has Lawsuit Dismissed

    Fri, 22 Feb 2013 08:05:00

  • Court Rules Pitbull Can Insult Lindsay Lohan in Song

    Fri, 22 Feb 2013 05:34:00

  • Pitbull and Flo Rida Kick Off Super Bowl Weekend With Style and Swagger

    Sat, 02 Feb 2013 09:25:00

  • Watch the Bud Light Hotel Concert

    Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:05:00

  • Pitbull, Flo Rida to Headline Rolling Stone's Super Bowl Party

    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 05:37:00

  • Mexican pop star Paulina Rubio remembers her friend, ‘Voice’ costar Jenni Rivera

    Tue, 11 Dec 2012 11:52:00

  • Pitbull, 'Global Warming' (RCA)

    Tue, 27 Nov 2012 07:16:00

  • Fiona Apple cancels tour to care for dog

    Tue, 20 Nov 2012 22:06:00

  • Fiona Apple cancels tour dates because her dog is dying: Read her handwritten note to fans here

    Tue, 20 Nov 2012 15:01:00

  • Paris Hilton, Lil Wayne compete with Pitbull for ‘Last Night’: Hear it here

    Tue, 20 Nov 2012 12:48:00

  • Global Warming

    Tue, 20 Nov 2012 07:10:00

  • Pitbull's Global Hustle Can't Be Stopped

    Wed, 14 Nov 2012 13:30:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links