Preservation Hall Jazz Band

Preservation Hall Jazz Band News

<12>


Preservation Hall Jazz Band Newsfeed

  • Jim James and Co. Add Soul to John Lennon's 'Instant Karma' at Bonnaroo Superjam

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 12:30:00

  • Pretty Lights, 'A Color Map' (Pretty Lights Music)

    Tue, 02 Jul 2013 11:10:00

  • 10 Hazy Musical Memories From Bonnaroo 2013

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 03:04:00

  • 10 Hazy Musical Memories From Bonnaroo 2013

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 03:04:00

  • Life is Good Festival will feature Jack Johnson, Hall & Oates, Yo Gabba Gabba

    Mon, 17 Jun 2013 09:24:00

  • Bonnaroo 2013: The 10 Best Things We Saw on Saturday

    Sun, 16 Jun 2013 07:15:00

  • My Morning Jacket to Start Recording in October

    Thu, 16 May 2013 07:55:00

  • Human After All: Brassft Punk Rethink Daft Punk Hits With Rollicking New Orleans Brass

    Tue, 14 May 2013 06:05:00

  • Fleetwood Mac Top Soggy Second Week of New Orleans Jazz Fest

    Mon, 06 May 2013 07:55:00

  • Preservation Hall Jazz Band Collaborate With My Morning Jacket's Jim James

    Mon, 06 May 2013 07:08:00

  • Pretty Lights Hopes to Bridge Gap Between EDM and Hip-Hop

    Tue, 23 Apr 2013 09:20:00

  • Grammys Ratings Second Best in 20 Years

    Mon, 11 Feb 2013 09:55:00

  • Jack White to Maroon 5: Grammys Performances From Best to Worst

    Sun, 10 Feb 2013 22:03:00

  • Grammy Awards 2013: Fun., Mumford & Sons and Black Keys Win Big

    Sun, 10 Feb 2013 21:30:00

  • Grammys 2013 FAQ: Everything You Need to Know About Music's Biggest Night

    Fri, 08 Feb 2013 05:48:00

  • The Breeders, Johnny Marr, Jessie Ware, Palma Violets, Daughter, Shout Out Louds, Ghost B.C. & more tickets on sale

    Wed, 06 Feb 2013 08:06:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Montreal Jazz Festival to Feature Aretha Franklin, George Benson, Wynton Marsalis and More

    Sun, 03 Feb 2013 19:09:00

  • Little Big Town, Willie Nelson Book New Orleans Jazz Fest

    Mon, 21 Jan 2013 03:04:00

  • New Orleans Jazz Fest lineup includes Fleetwood Mac, Maroon 5, Billy Joel, Frank Ocean

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 09:32:00

  • New Orleans Jazz Fest 2013 Lineup Feat. Phoenix, Frank Ocean

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 08:18:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links