Primal Scream

Primal Scream News



Primal Scream Newsfeed

  • Kate Moss to release single 'Day & Night' - listen

    Wed, 25 Sep 2013 04:23:00

  • Katy Perry to close iTunes Festival

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 00:22:00

  • Föllakzoid - II

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 03:39:00

  • Lady Gaga confirms live return at London's iTunes Festival on September 1

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 10:39:00

  • Alan McGee: 'I'm really shocked I'm enjoying running a label again'

    Thu, 08 Aug 2013 11:00:00

  • Josh Homme guest hosts Jarvis Cocker's weekly radio show - listen

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 10:07:00

  • Swim Deep and Pond lead new album releases (August 5)

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 00:31:00

  • Alan McGee announces first three albums to be released on new label 359 Music

    Fri, 02 Aug 2013 10:38:00

  • Sweet Narcotic Reverie: An Interview With The Lucid Dream

    Tue, 30 Jul 2013 05:02:00

  • Drowned in Bristol #13 - Oliver Wilde, Henry Green, Hello Lazarus

    Mon, 22 Jul 2013 02:12:00

  • 20 Years On: U2's Zooropa Revisited

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 23:33:00

  • Crocodiles - Crimes Of Passion

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 05:04:00

  • Lady Gaga to make live return at iTunes festival in September?

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:47:00

  • Primal Scream's Bobby Gillespie: 'There is no underground anymore'

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 03:12:00

  • Pixies, Arctic Monkeys, and Elton John Join London's Free iTunes Festival 2013 Lineup

    Tue, 09 Jul 2013 06:39:00

  • Arctic Monkeys, Pixies, Elton John to play iTunes Festival

    Mon, 08 Jul 2013 23:56:00

  • Primal Scream announce December UK tour

    Mon, 08 Jul 2013 03:17:00

  • Ex-Kasabian member Chris Karloff to release new album as Black Onassis

    Fri, 05 Jul 2013 06:42:00

  • Vince Power sells majority share in troubled Benicàssim festival

    Wed, 03 Jul 2013 04:07:00

  • Glastonbury 2013: The DiS Review

    Wed, 03 Jul 2013 00:14:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links