R. Kelly

R. Kelly News



R. Kelly Newsfeed

  • A$AP Rocky and Rihanna Shop the Expensive Way in 'Fashion Killa' Video

    Wed, 25 Sep 2013 08:27:00

  • Colin Stetson - New History Warfare Vol. 3: To See More Light

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 03:10:00

  • Phoenix cancel iTunes Festival show after singer Thomas Mars falls ill

    Fri, 06 Sep 2013 09:54:00

  • R. Kelly Dumbs Out Hard for Awful 'U.O.E.N.O.' Remix Verse

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 07:30:00

  • R. Kelly Celebrates Chicago, Cigars, and Ladies in 'My Story' Video

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 06:48:00

  • R. Kelly Hits Chicago Streets in 'My Story'

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 05:50:00

  • Members of Strokes, Interpol Play Benefit for Benjamin Curtis

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 12:10:00

  • Robin Thicke, You're No Marvin Gaye

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:58:00

  • R. Kelly Compares Phoenix to the Beatles

    Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:05:00

  • R Kelly compares Phoenix to The Beatles

    Thu, 22 Aug 2013 03:05:00

  • R. Kelly and Future 'Tear It Up' While Stitching Hopes for 'Black Panties'

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 09:04:00

  • Reading & Leeds 2013: The DiS playlist + 10 Must See Acts

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 03:08:00

  • DiS Does Singles 19.08.13: Camera Obscura, Phoenix, Lady Gaga

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 02:42:00

  • R. Kelly and Phoenix Holler at Honeys on 'Trying to Be Cool' Remix

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 12:02:00

  • Phoenix confirm R Kelly collaboration

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 01:14:00

  • Phoenix drop hints about recording with R Kelly

    Mon, 12 Aug 2013 04:06:00

  • Phoenix Hint at Potential R. Kelly Collaboration

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 11:13:00

  • Swim Deep and Pond lead new album releases (August 5)

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 00:31:00

  • Dead Girlfriends' 'On Fraternity': A Roundtable

    Fri, 02 Aug 2013 08:10:00

  • Jim James and Co. Add Soul to John Lennon's 'Instant Karma' at Bonnaroo Superjam

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 12:30:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links