Randy Jackson

Randy Jackson News



Randy Jackson Newsfeed

  • Jennifer Lopez: I Love American Idol and I Missed It

    Thu, 05 Sep 2013 03:58:00

  • Jennifer Lopez: I Love American Idol and I Missed It

    Thu, 05 Sep 2013 03:57:00

  • Kelly Clarkson Says Brits Didn't Really Get Country on American Idol

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 14:33:00

  • American Idol: Will 2013 Judges Be the Last?

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 12:18:00

  • Jennifer Lopez, Harry Connick Jr. to Judge American Idol

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 08:29:00

  • Jennifer Lopez, Harry Connick Jr. to Judge American Idol

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 08:20:00

  • Official: J. Lo and Harry Connick Jr. join ‘American Idol’

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 06:06:00

  • Who Should Be the Final 'American Idol' Judge?

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 13:10:00

  • ‘American Idol’: Does anybody WANT to judge this show?

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 10:47:00

  • Dr. Luke Is in: Hit-Making Producer Is Third 'American Idol' Judge

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 08:53:00

  • Dawg Training: Randy Jackson Could Rejoin 'American Idol' as Mentor

    Thu, 22 Aug 2013 06:28:00

  • 'American Idol' Too Mainstream for Kanye West: Report

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 07:55:00

  • ‘American Idol’: Jennifer Lopez nearing deal to return as judge

    Sun, 04 Aug 2013 17:43:00

  • Travis Tritt Rebounds With (Almost) New Album

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 03:04:00

  • Travis Tritt Rebounds With (Almost) New Album

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 03:04:00

  • American Idol's Kree Harrison Is Moving Forward

    Mon, 17 Jun 2013 02:47:00

  • American Idol's Kree Harrison Is Moving Forward

    Mon, 17 Jun 2013 02:36:00

  • 'Idol': Nigel Lythgoe exits

    Sun, 09 Jun 2013 07:48:00

  • 'Idol' goodbyes: A dramatization

    Fri, 31 May 2013 11:21:00

  • Mariah Carey, Nicki Minaj Confirm Exits From 'American Idol'

    Fri, 31 May 2013 09:50:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links