Rise Against

Rise Against News

<123>


Rise Against Newsfeed

  • Rise Against and Friends Cover Bruce Springsteen – Song Premiere

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 04:22:00

  • Metallica perform debut album in surprise set at Orion Music + More Festival - watch

    Sun, 09 Jun 2013 03:20:00

  • Rise Against Find Their Punk Path in 'Like the Angel' - Song Premiere

    Tue, 21 May 2013 04:58:00

  • Metallica perform 'The Star-Spangled Banner' at US baseball game - watch

    Sat, 04 May 2013 03:22:00

  • Metallica to launch their own pinball machine

    Wed, 10 Apr 2013 04:04:00

  • CAULDRON: 'End Of Time' Song Available For Streaming

    Tue, 12 Mar 2013 03:43:00

  • Metallica Recruit Deftones, Red Hot Chili Peppers for 2013 Orion Music + More Lineup

    Mon, 25 Feb 2013 06:11:00

  • Dave Hause, Chuck Ragan, Rocky Votolato and more going out on the 2013 Revival Tour (dates)

    Mon, 14 Jan 2013 09:43:00

  • Rise Against Set to 'Recharge Batteries' After Two Years of Touring

    Wed, 02 Jan 2013 09:40:00

  • The Killers close Hollywood Christmas bash; No Doubt are surprise guests

    Tue, 11 Dec 2012 04:43:00

  • Video: TOM MORELLO Talks About 'We Are The 99 Percent' Song

    Sun, 14 Oct 2012 21:01:00

  • Song Premiere: Tom Morello, Tim McIlrath, Serj Tankian and Occupy Wall Street, 'We Are the 99 Percent'

    Thu, 27 Sep 2012 05:51:00

  • The Stooges Are Working on New Music, Mike Watt Says

    Fri, 14 Sep 2012 10:30:00

  • Gaslight Anthem's Brian Fallon and Gallows' Wade MacNeil Engage in Twitter Spat

    Sat, 18 Aug 2012 11:14:00

  • Rihanna, Drake lead 2012 MTV VMA noms

    Tue, 31 Jul 2012 09:38:00

  • Rihanna, Drake lead 2012 MTV VMA noms

    Tue, 31 Jul 2012 04:11:00

  • 2012 MTV VMAs: Drake and Rihanna Lead With Five Nominations Each

    Tue, 31 Jul 2012 03:46:00

  • Rihanna, Drake lead 2012 VMA nominations with five each, Lady Gaga snubbed

    Tue, 31 Jul 2012 03:30:00

  • Guns N' Roses' 'Appetite For Destruction' Turns 25! Hear the Album Through Its Worst Covers

    Mon, 23 Jul 2012 10:14:00

  • Tom Morello, Chicago Rally: Nightwatchman Rocks for National Nurses United

    Sat, 19 May 2012 05:08:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links