Ritchie Blackmore

Ritchie Blackmore News



Ritchie Blackmore Newsfeed

<12>
  • DEEP PURPLE: 'Perfect Strangers Live' To Be Released On DVD In October

    Wed, 24 Jul 2013 04:45:00

  • BLACKMORE'S NIGHT: 'Dancer And The Moon' Video Released

    Mon, 08 Jul 2013 02:28:00

  • New BLACKMORE'S NIGHT Album To Include JON LORD Tribute

    Tue, 09 Apr 2013 21:05:00

  • JÜRGEN 'J.R.' BLACKMORE Performs With DEEP PURPLE In Hamburg (Video)

    Fri, 03 Dec 2010 12:20:17

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Unsigned Treasures: Erwilian - Midwinter's Night (2010)

    Mon, 29 Nov 2010 00:33:02

  • Q&A: Billy Corgan of the Smashing Pumpkins

    Thu, 12 Aug 2010 06:24:38

  • The Cars Reunion?- Music Fest Riot- Iron Maiden Ditch Eddie?- Raunchy Bon Jovi Photo Flap- Slash Replaces Band Member- Emerson, Lake & Palmer Reunion- more

    Tue, 27 Jul 2010 04:59:23

  • SLAUGHTER Pays Tribute To RONNIE JAMES DIO; Video Available

    Sun, 13 Jun 2010 17:35:08

  • Slash Attacked On Stage- Pavement Reunion- New Tool and A Perfect Circle CDs- Rock Band 3- Metallica Book- Jimmy Page- Bad Religion- Van Halen- Supergrass- more

    Fri, 11 Jun 2010 04:36:49

  • Legends: Ronnie James Dio

    Mon, 17 May 2010 04:45:19

  • Tributes to Ronnie James Dio

    Mon, 17 May 2010 04:45:19

  • Ronnie James Dio Dies at 67

    Sun, 16 May 2010 14:50:33

  • Lick Library Release Deep Purple and Ritchie Blackmore DVDs

    Mon, 03 May 2010 02:24:20

  • Guns N' Roses Stage Collapse- Cream Won't Reunite- Big Audio Dynamite Reunion?- Hughes, Bonamassa, Bonham Finish CD- Creed Over? Alter Bridge Resume and more

    Mon, 12 Apr 2010 02:46:16

  • BLACKMORE'S NIGHT Putting Finishing Touches On New CD

    Sat, 10 Apr 2010 23:19:41

  • JOE LYNN TURNER To Guest On Today's 'Heavy Metal Mayhem'

    Sun, 21 Feb 2010 07:39:44

  • JOE LYNN TURNER Interviewed On 'Decades Of Distortion'

    Tue, 19 Jan 2010 23:20:21

  • Blue Cheer Founder Dickie Peterson Dies at 61

    Tue, 13 Oct 2009 06:19:36

  • Mick Priestly (Green River Project) Interview Part I

    Mon, 12 Oct 2009 23:02:04

  • BLACKMORE'S NIGHT Singer CANDICE NIGHT Interviewed On WJCU's 'Metal On Metal'; Audio Available

    Tue, 29 Sep 2009 22:58:35



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links